arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,7
na temelju 2933 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 2933recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

MOHAMMAD J.
Singapur
19 travnja 2013
Average, hassle-free.
Friendly staffs, efficient & clean.
Aircon was not working in 1 of the room and fault was rectified by Svc Tech. Mosquito sighted in room.

thomas Z.
Njemačka
19 travnja 2013
bath connectedtoo closr to bedroom
pool, brekfast. situation

Lisnawati L.
Indonezija
19 travnja 2013
Good
Food and design

Siti A.
19 travnja 2013
It was enjoyable! For a room for two, it's comfy!
Great location, friendly staff and accessible to shopping places.

Sri S.
Malezija
19 travnja 2013
Ok. Good bed but house keeping need to be improved
The location.
The check in was slow even though I did request to check in early. The aircon in room 3433 was leaking. The housekeeping didn't cleans the room properly. The used soap box was at the sink when I returned at nite. I requested for a fruit basket and cake to surprise my husband as it was his birthday. They didnt reply to my requested nor prepare it. If they can't should have said so. I would have made necessary arrangement. The wifi is not working in the room. a lot needed to be improved in the hotel.

Heng O.
Indonezija
18 travnja 2013
Good Value for Money with Strategy Location
Friendly staff, affordable rate, good location
Overall it's okay as expected from 3 stars hotel, good location even though the entrance was a bit in between buildings/shops at first could be missed. Great staff, very helpful, good value for money. It was quiet when stayed there.

Laura H.
Kanada
17 travnja 2013
convenient
location, location, location

Jessica G.
Australija
17 travnja 2013
Great staff, good location
location, staff
We stayed over night before our flight out from Denpassar airport. The rooms are nice and modern however a little small. This was the second time we stayed at the hotel as it is centrally located between kuta and legian. The room this time had a very pungent smell of stale cigarettes.

Charly H.
Indonezija
17 travnja 2013
This hotel not really good, but not too bad
staff ok, near shopping area, near beach

Sim Y.
Malezija
17 travnja 2013
value for money
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach
location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach location , just 5 min walk to kuta beach