ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Kupaonica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcija Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartman Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salon Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Kupaonica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restoran Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Posao Centar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Okružje Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 144
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2605recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2605)
Razvrstati po:
Arthur M. Parovi Brazil, 2. travnja 2015.
Best Western Kuta Beach

Location
10
Good location Small but good room Friendly staff
Tak H. Parovi Malaysia, 1. travnja 2015.
Good staff and location!

Location~
7,7
Venkata T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. ožujka 2015.
Review of Best Western hotel Kuta Beach

Location; Food selection
5
This hotel can be considered a very basic low budget hotel. Not worth for $ they charge. Facilities are low to normal, staff doesn't seem to be proficient. Though only few years into business, it appear very old, faded linen and beds. This could be a choice of stay for singles and surely not for families.
Yun Z. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Excellent location

excellent location and services.
8
Stayed at Best Western Kuta Beach for 3 nights. The location was fantastic as it was extremely near to kuta beach (2 mins walk) at such an affordable price. Many restaurants in the area as well! Breakfast was quite okay. However, the aircon in the room wwasn't working properly. The room became stuffy early in the morning at around 4-5am although temperature was set at 22 deg. Overall, its a good stay.
Madonna C. Solo putnici Australia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Great location without the cost!

Location, roof top bar/pool & staff
8,7
I first stayed at the BW Kuta Beach a few years ago. The area around the hotel has come to life with a number of eateries at the door steps. A handy walk to the beachwalk mall or JL Legian. I noticed the breakfast was not fresh this was due to not many diners. But staff were more than helpful and made me fresh sausage. All in all a great hotel well priced, I will be back.
Ali G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
if you are on budget it would be a good choice

somewhat resonable place, location and staff
7,3
Wei P. Grupe Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Location & Value For Money

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
The room is small. The washroom design is really a problem as it is a full glass panel door (almost transparent) which when you close the bathroom then you cannot close the entrance of the washroom. My group-mates were staying in standing rooms at the 4th floor which is one floor below the swimming pool on the rooftop. The loud water sound from the swimming pool was noisy to cause them could not have a good sleep. There were limited choice for their breakfast and fruits were not covered as flies were flying. Overall the staying experience is nice especially the staffs are friendly and helpful and it is indeed value for money.
Wei P. Grupe Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Location & Value For Money

Location, value for money and friendly staffs
7,7
limited choice for breakfast, small room, noisy water sound at the 4th floor standard room. good location, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
Muhammad A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good stay. Strategic location

The location is near kuta beach and more shopping places. Not so far from legian road. The room is comfy enough and the staff are very welcome
7,7
Amazing
Low Y. Parovi Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Not so good location. Can find other better.

Good Staff attitude. Cheap price. Small compact room with everything u need.
5,3
Basically only feel good with the cheap price & good staff attitude. The room is very small yet compact everything we need. However, not really a good location where it is hidden at back dark lane. We need to walk about 10-15mins (1 way) daily to the hard rock area & the happening jalan legian. U can find many better hotel at a very strategic location.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KupaonicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcijaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartmanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salonBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KupaonicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestoranBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Posao CentarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkružjeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Soba za sastankeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestoranBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestoranBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A07