Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepcija Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sadržaji Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bazen Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/terasa Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/terasa Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Kupaonica Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Apartman Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska soba Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salon
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 144
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2691recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2691)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher L. Solo putnici Australia, 1. rujna 2015.
My review

Front desk staff friendly and informative. Quick check in, check out. Nice room for price.
6,7
Very good. Problems were: issues with loud music from roof top bar and noisy guests in corridor late at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shalini S. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Covinient

Location, cleanliness and staff
8,3
Great location, clean rooms and friendly staff. Rooms were slightly small
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Atiur R. Solo putnici India, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Best location but small room

Location, food, Pool
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Therese A. Grupe Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Average

Location, Price, Staff
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenni B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. kolovoza 2015.
Very standart hotel when u able to walk

Nice room decor, full set of amenities bath room, balcony
5
Over all ok for the room, only got adrenalin moment when the parking guy cant arrange d parking well, until we got urging with one shuck driver that put his car in front ours and let us waited quite long intentionally .. I dont think we will come back, sorry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Radha K. Parovi India, 11. kolovoza 2015.
KUTA BEACH IS NICE FOR STAY

NEED TO IMPROVE THE BREAKFAST STANDARD ., HOTEL IS OK BUT NOT GOOD
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erin S. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Sleep in? Not here! Wifi impossible!

Fairly new hotel. Comfortable bed.
7
This place may be new but is really basic...the pool is more like a bath, the wifi is terrible. You are limited only to your room and have to keep signing in via a web browser even when you don't move from the room! I was in a standard room and stayed 2 nights. I was woken early as my room was next to a utility room and the staff were talking loudly and banging and crashing about. Every noise in the corridor echoes so loudly into your room it's unpleasant. Other than that the room was tiny but clean, neat and fairly new.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carl T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Overrated with no Balinese atmosphere

Staff and location
6
Our stay was good i.e. trouble free, and easy. As such, it was a pleasant stay. The hotel also provided a good base to explore from, but being regular visitors to Bali, we found it a real atmosphere void hotel. Bali as a destination wasnt present at all. Design, furniture, food etc was as far from Bali (and Indonesia) in spirit, in culture and design as anything could be. Two of our three rooms had windows facing a noisy hall (not usual for 3-star rating), there was no garden (almost a MUST for Bali). Rooms were small (but okay), but the bathrooms were awkwardly designed with no drying racks!?! It is pretty weird in a hotel 200m from Bali's most famous beach! One would expect that visitors would spend at least a bit of time on the beach and return to their rooms with wet swim/beach attire. If not, we consider a drying rack for a wet towel as a minimum. The breakfast buffet included in the room rates seemed deliberately poor i.e. to save $$$. It was void of quality ingredients (chicken/beef sausage; processed cheese; coffee was so thin you could hardly taste it; cheapest form pre-sliced bread etc) and fruits served were limited to water melon and papaya for the four days we stayed at BW. This is poor service, when there were lots of other fruits (banana, salak = snakeskin fruit, rambutan, pineapple) being sold from street vendors literally outside the hotel lobby. The saving grace were the wonderful staff, both at checkin counter, the restaurant and elsewhere. But they will not be able to keep this place running forever with the competition from so many better (some of them cheaper) places around the corner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Holly P. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2015.
Good location

good location, clean and friendly
9,3
staff very helpful and friendly. Good location for beach and away from the real noise of the centre of Kuta. Would recommend!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henny T. Parovi Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2015.
Have a great hospitality, graet location as well,

not bad
7,3
not bad Hope be better
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcijaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SadržajiBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KupaonicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ApartmanBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/salonBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - KupaonicaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestoranBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Posao CentarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - OkružjeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Balkon/terasaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BazenBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Soba za sastankeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestoranBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestoranBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i pićeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interijer hotelaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C03