ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Mango House Resort

2 Erromango Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Vrt Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinja Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kuhinja Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Kupaonica Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen Best Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Bazen
Područje Airlie plaža

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 20recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (20)
Razvrstati po:
Danielle G. Grupe Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff & big, clean 1bed apartment

1 bed was good size, nice & clean & friendly staff
9
Melanie G. Parovi Australia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

Clean rooms, bus stop right out the front, beautiful pool area
6,3
Hotel was fine, bit noisy in the morning because of traffic so I recommend shutting the windows in your room. It's a little bit far out of town but the bus system works well and it's only $3.00 pp into town.
Michel L. Parovi Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Quiet location

Nice swimming pool and fast internet
6
Nice hotel with a good swimming pool ,lots of space and a nice balcony.A bit of a distance to the center.
Susan K. Solo putnici Australia, 9. svibnja 2014.
quiet and comforable

pool location gardens
6,7
relaxing
Michael B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 4. svibnja 2014.
Nice comfortable room.

Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
8
Very nice hotel
Rasho R. Parovi Macedonia, 22. travnja 2014.
excellent accommodation

quiet location, space, value
7
Awesome
Gavin C. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2014.
Short and Relaxing Stay

Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
7,7
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Diane G. Parovi Australia, 16. veljače 2014.
overnight in a basic room

vacancy
5
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Sihui D. Solo putnici China, 6. veljače 2014.
The living condition really good, just likes home.

The staff is so friendly and the surrounding is comfortable.
7
Aaron E. Parovi United States of America, 9. siječnja 2014.
Beautiful break from reality!!

Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
9
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Mango House Resort WhitsundaysBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - VrtBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KuhinjaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KuhinjaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - KupaonicaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - BazenBest Western Mango House Resort Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04