ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao Centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao Centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ulaz
Područje Makati Broj soba: 232
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1424recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1424)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis P. Solo putnici Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Jee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2014.
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Timothy S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Parovi United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4,3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Parovi United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Martien L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 30. lipnja 2014.
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3,7
Ernest A. Parovi United States of America, 30. lipnja 2014.
Last time to ever stay here again!
3,3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.
Rosemarie H. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located in the entertainment area.

Location, Price and Entertainment
7,3
Great
Abdul S. Parovi Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
Great short getaway

Location, Price, one of the best when it comes to the number of international channels available for TV
7,3
Stay was great with location being centrally located. 24hrs eateries were easily accessible nearby, shopping centres within walking distance even taking a taxi to anywhere was safe and cheap. Hotel surroundings not really dirty or noisy as said by other reviewers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao CentarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao CentarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3C02