ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ulaz Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao Centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Makati Broj soba: 232
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1620recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1620)
Razvrstati po:
Erick W. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. prosinca 2014.
Very Pleased

Location, service and price
8,7
Suhenderan M. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Coustomer service was excellent.

The hotel was up to standard, The staff were friendly and very nice.Hotel was well maintained and clean.
9,3
It was a lovely stay,and will recommand to my friends.It only if I would have get the room imediately when I was there in the morning to have the room as I landed in Manilia.
Ghazi K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Internet problem, dirty room specially the Bath,

Location ,
5
Not happy at all
Igor M. Poslovni putnici Slovakia, 14. prosinca 2014.
better find other place to stay

services
4,7
I can't believe they dare to ask $80 for executive queen. Even I was charged 10% for room service lady on phone refused to bring breakfast to room unless I will be charged for it even it was included in price. The aircon in room was working but looked like it will not last for long. TV in room was probably 22 inch not flat screen. Carpet and walls dirty. Not sure about other rooms but after this experience not going to visit this hotel anymore. There is plenty of hotels in Makati where you can get much more for your money. Pictures on agoda was totally different than reality. The only good thing about whole room was bathroom. Location is great with a lot of bars around.
Marc V. Solo putnici Belgium, 13. prosinca 2014.
good value for the money

location
8,3
good
Timothy S. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. prosinca 2014.
Great Location

Location, refurbished rooms, friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel before and as long as you get a refurbished room your stay should be enjoyable. The staff, especially Jericho (who was so helpful with all the luggage I had) is very friendly and helpful.
Thanh T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 9. prosinca 2014.
Great Hotel

Convenience Clean and Confidential
10
Great Hotel
Neil D. Solo putnici Australia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel with loyal staff, excellent location

Location, staff, buffet breakfast
9,7
Great apart from Typhoon Ruby
Bianca M. Parovi Philippines, 8. prosinca 2014.
value for money hotel

easy access to bars, walking distance to business district, no fuss check in and checkout
8,3
Nice and comfortable, very simple hotel
Marrisa R. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. prosinca 2014.
Best Best Western i've been to

Staff, location, price
7
Except that they don't have 110v outlet, everything is nice. They repaired the A/C right away when I mentioned it wasn't cooling.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - UlazBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao CentarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3C02