ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sadržaji Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao Centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Makati Broj soba: 232
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1807recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1807)
Razvrstati po:
Daniel G. Parovi Canada, 19. travnja 2015.
too short a stay wish it had been longer

the staff were "SO" helpful and friendly
8,3
Wish it could have been longer. Because of failed airline travel are stay was cut short. We will stay again and hopefully get to enjoy the many amenities.
Golda F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
A

Value for money, the staff, and the cleanliness
8
Rhonda H. Solo putnici Australia, 10. travnja 2015.
I love that there was a bath...the beds were very

friendly helpful staff...comfortable beds...position
9,7
Fsntadtic
Suresh P. Solo putnici Canada, 6. travnja 2015.
REVIEW OF BEST WESTERN OXFORD SUITES

EXCELLENT STAFF THAT PROVIDED OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. LOCATION WAS GREAT . CLOSE PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING I NEEDED. VERY COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH GOOD FOOD FOR BREAKFAST.
9,3
The originally only booked for 3 days but 10 days later im still here. you get great rates if you book online at trivago.ca or agoda.com. The staff are outstanding. Very professional, courteous, and informative. The buffet breakfast is tasty. Everyday is a new mene.Not bad at all for a three star. Im having a great time here. Dont know when i will be leaving. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Allahyar M. Poslovni putnici Pakistan, 5. travnja 2015.
Nice location

Nice staf as doorman, very helf full & guide a lot
5,3
It was ok, little bit expensive and it don't looks like suit, and queen bed is simple double bed.
Barry S. Solo putnici Australia, 4. travnja 2015.
Really good value for money

Price , location , staff
8
Very enjoyable
John K. Parovi United States of America, 2. travnja 2015.
Several stays

location, value, staff
8
Hotel really needs better cleaning, the staff is wonderful but has to constantly apologise for the mold and needed cleaning.
Sivakumar V. Solo putnici India, 1. travnja 2015.
good

location
9
very good worth the money. some false reviews as the hotel staff are bad ,but they were very courteous warm in welcoming well mannered and polite with pleasant face no matter how late and how rude you are towards them. over all best staff good location safe and secure place for travellers
Moosa A. Solo putnici Oman, 31. ožujka 2015.
Thank during my stay I enjoyed my stay

The location / reception / security
3,7
Was good and I look forward to stay again One thing I'm dis agree about check in time When I checked in about 10 am they have told check in time is 2 noon My mother language is Arabik but we can cumonicate in English
Simon N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
Best Western Oxford Suites, Makati

Location, Pricing, Staff Performance.
7
My stay was quite pleasant although I had to wait almost 30mins for my room even though I had arrived after 2:30pm and the assigned room was not the correct one that I have booked (wrongly given a lower "Superior" room) so I had to wait another 30mins to have right room (Executive Deluxe). The Housekeeping Supervisor was very helpful & patient with me, showed very good hospitality that I appreciated very much for his efforts. Other staff was good too. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are many eating options just outside the hotel nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SadržajiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao CentarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktivnostiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - KartaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SadržajiBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C01