ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ulaz Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotela Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao Centar Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska soba Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastanke Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restoran Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Predvorje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Okružje Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Makati Broj soba: 232
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1533recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (1533)
Razvrstati po:
Dinesh G. Poslovni putnici India, 29. listopada 2014.
Good

Nice location staff performance is ok
7
Good enjoyed
Magdalena P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. listopada 2014.
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. listopada 2014.
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Grupe Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
bad

women wine. song
4
no good
Harold G. Parovi United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
Good value

location, cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Stay was average. Only stay there because its the best value for the money. Hotel is convenient to nightlife. Had issues with the WIFI in the room. Not very good. Will only allow 1 device to connect. If you are used to using multiple internet devices, you will be disappointed
Dainty L. Parovi Philippines, 22. listopada 2014.
nice ambience clean and nice staff

room service and affordability
6
Good and nice
Kian Z. Solo putnici Germany, 22. listopada 2014.
value for money as usual

friendly staff wifi access and location
6,7
been there many times. as described above, value for money and close to bars and pubs.
Mohammed A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. listopada 2014.
no good hotel

nothing good about
3
it was ok

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - UlazBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interijer hotelaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa centarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Posao CentarBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Soba za sastankeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestoranBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PredvorjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - OkružjeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3A05