ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pogled Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Predvorje Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Predvorje Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restoran Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restoran Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restoran
Područje Karon Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 324recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (324)
Razvrstati po:
Sascha K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. kolovoza 2014.
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 15. travnja 2014.
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.
Jeremy T. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. ožujka 2014.
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 18. siječnja 2014.
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. Parovi Finland, 12. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PogledBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centarBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dječji klubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlažaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C02