Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 377recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (377)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas B. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. siječnja 2016.
Amazing value

The location, the staff, the pools
9,7
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bronwyn E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Welcome to a Home Away from Home

The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
9,3
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James R. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. lipnja 2015.
great place to stay

location , food , staff
8,7
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank R. Parovi Germany, 15. travnja 2015.
Charme that has come of age

Quiet place
5,7
OK for a night or two
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fernanado A. Parovi Portugal, 16. veljače 2015.
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cliff R. Solo putnici Australia, 19. prosinca 2014.
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Panpaporn P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
all the staff were nice and feel like at home

the best 3 things were room, services and location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charoenvit S. Parovi Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Real value for money

location, pools, accessibility
8,7
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William W. Grupe United States of America, 20. studenog 2014.
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra S. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PogledBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centarBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centarBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centarBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlažaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlažaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RecepcijaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07