ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pogled Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Predvorje Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Predvorje Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restoran Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restoran Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Karon Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 332recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (332)
Razvrstati po:
Aldo P. Parovi Italy, 6. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
Noury D. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 5. listopada 2014.
Excellent, High Class Hotel

Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
10
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))
James R. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. kolovoza 2014.
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Ashley G. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant surprise.

pool. bed. view.
10
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very kind. The pool and rooms were spotless. I also enjoyed having two bottles of water for free each day.
Leonard S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. lipnja 2014.
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 15. travnja 2014.
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PogledBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PredvorjeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestoranBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hrana i pićeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centarBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SadržajiBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dječji klubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - BazenBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PlažaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C07