ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centar Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spa centar Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Predvorje Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restoran Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Recepcija Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Pogled Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasa Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 240
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 358recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (358)
Razvrstati po:
Fernanado A. Parovi Portugal, 16. veljače 2015.
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Cliff R. Solo putnici Australia, 19. prosinca 2014.
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
Panpaporn P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
all the staff were nice and feel like at home

the best 3 things were room, services and location
9
Charoenvit S. Parovi Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
Real value for money

location, pools, accessibility
8,7
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
William W. Grupe United States of America, 20. studenog 2014.
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Sandra S. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again
Aldo P. Parovi Italy, 6. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Location, Breakfast Buffet
9
Nice location, very convenient position, excellent breakfast buffet and careful staff. Highly recommended
Noury D. Solo putnici United Arab Emirates, 5. listopada 2014.
Excellent, High Class Hotel

Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
10
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))
James R. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. rujna 2014.
great place to stay

staff , service , food
10
as always it was a pleasure staying at the best western ocean Koron beach. value service food location and staff bring me back. oh not to forget the 3 swimming pools as well. can't exit till nxt year . thanks to all..
Sascha K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. kolovoza 2014.
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A07