Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Plus The President Hotel

Tiyatro Avenue No.25, Beyazit, Beyazit, Istanbul, Turska 34126

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 187recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (187)
Razvrstati po:
Hyo J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. travnja 2016.
revièw
5
WiFi didn't work. It took some time to work despite asking staff to help several times.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hamed H. Grupe Germany, 16. veljače 2016.
Relaxed - a week long

Perfect location, very good condition and good staff performance
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul A. Grupe Malaysia, 21. studenog 2015.
value for money.

1. Location 2. very good personels very professional and very accomodative 3.spacious room.
9
My family and are really satisfied with the hotel. We have no complain at all. In fact we arrived early in the morning. Yet we were allowed to check in without paying any extra charges.The hotel had shuttle service to airport.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. studenog 2015.
I have wonderful stay at the hotel

good location very friendly staffs and very clean hotel
9,3
we have wonderful stay at the hotel we will surely look forward to stay again at the hotel when we have opportunity to visit Istanbul again,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Manish C. Parovi Australia, 15. studenog 2015.
Miserable stay, sub-standard service
3,7
We had a miserable 3 night stay at this hotel. The service and staff attitude at the Best Western Plus President is really bad. I had a drink at the English Pub downstairs and although I was pretty much the only guest in the bar I received no service whatsoever because the two waiters were too busy chatting away to each other. I could not even get their attention to pay the bill. I provided my feedback to the Duty Manager who was least bothered to follow up or apologise for the poor service. Ordering an iron to your room takes 45 minutes. There is no remote controlled aircon in the rooms, rather it is a dial-type fan which does not cool. One night although we put the dial on 10 degrees celcius the fan system malfunctioned at kept blowing out hot air to the extent we were sweating all night in bed. I think the hotel provides free breakfast for pretty much everyone, to the extent they can't cope with the volume of people who turn up for breakfast - they are always running out of plates and glasses, and struggle to clean tables promptly enough for the next guest in queue. In general the hotel is located in central Istanbul but the approach road is not very smooth but full of crooked and uneven cobblestones so you will struggle if you have a suitcase. I unfortunately would not recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for at least a bit of comfort or service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siti F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 28. listopada 2015.
Excellent Location at the Old City.

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness, Good sized-room.
7,7
The stay was generally a pleasant one. It's located about 15 minutes walk to the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia and just across the road of the Grand Bazaar. The room was made up very quickly (think before 11am!) and the staff were all generally very helpful. They could do better with the breakfast spread though as I had expectations that there would be more Turkish kind of breakfast but instead, they kept it minimal. In terms of pricing though, there were other better hotels (think 5 stars) which were priced around similar range during our stay but we opted for this one for convenience purposes to attend a conference at the hotel itself. But nonetheless, it wasn't bad.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ching K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 30. srpnja 2015.
Food is very good. Room is clean but small

View from the rooftop restaurant is excellent. The food is good.
7,3
View from the rooftop restaurant is excellent. The food is very good standard. However my room has on view and small.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Masooma G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bahrain, 29. srpnja 2015.
Excellent

Excellent
8,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonio R. Poslovni putnici Italy, 5. srpnja 2015.
excellent hotel in good location

location, staff, internet
9,3
Very good stay in this hotel. I checked in at 7am and, despite they were full for a conference, they managed to find me a room. I really appreciated that. The room was clean and comfy with good wifi. Very good location for tourism. Very friendly staff. Great value for money, indeed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chin F. Parovi Malaysia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Well Maintained Hotel

Clean, Good Location, Reasonable
8
Found out it was only 10 minutes walk to Grand Bazaar. A good variety of Restaurants and shops for food nearby and 30 minutes away if one cares to wander round. Had a good time there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Best Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BazenBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Plesna dvoranaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Plesna dvoranaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Plesna dvoranaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Plesna dvoranaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Plesna dvoranaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Plesna dvoranaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Soba za sastankeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - RestoranBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - RestoranBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - RestoranBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Pub/salonBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Hrana i pićeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - KupaonicaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - KupaonicaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - ApartmanBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - KupaonicaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - KupaonicaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Interijer hotelaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - ApartmanBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PogledBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - KupaonicaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PogledBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Spa centarBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - RecepcijaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BazenBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BazenBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BazenBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BifeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Soba za sastankeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Soba za sastankeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Spa centarBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Vruća kupkaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BazenBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - PredvorjeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Interijer hotelaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - BifeBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Balkon/terasaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Spa centarBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Balkon/terasaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Plus The President Hotel Istanbul - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05