ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1381recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1381)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas R. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 16. studenog 2014.
Well located practical hotel in Macau

Location is very good, and the food in the hotel is generally good and staff in restaurant friendly.
8
The hotel is when compared to many other places in Macau a really good place to stay with good value for money. The rooms are not big at all, but bigger than many other rooms in Macau of the same standard and cost level. The beds are really small (short and narrow). The new is nice to sleep in, but because the bed is so small and short it does not become the best sleep you have ever had, but to be fair this is not a problem with this hotel, but in general in the region when you don't choose a 4 or 5 star hotel.
Fui L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. studenog 2014.
No comment

Nil
4,3
Check in very slow
Alvaro V. Parovi Colombia, 16. studenog 2014.
Too much money for the normal , simple room

Staff, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
6
It was fine, the location isn't the best, the room was clean, plain room, but too much money for the room
Chan Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. studenog 2014.
Valuable Hotel

Price, Location, Comfort
8
It is very good with valuable paid. The hotel location is convenient, which is closed to sighting seeing point and local citien stay. There are many choices of breakfast, though it is not served as a buffet. In summary, it is recommend to stay for a few days trip.
Sau Y. Parovi Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Good Location

Location, Comfort, Pleasant staff
7,3
We stayed one night and are satisfied. If we re-visit Macau we would most likely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
Nattanan J. Grupe Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
low service performance

good wifi signal
4
Such a higher price than it should be
Jennifer G. Solo putnici Canada, 15. studenog 2014.
Great location

Location, service and value for Macau hotel
7,3
Our stay at this hotel was good. The rooms are renovated and are clean and basic but not over the top. There was a unique smell that we got used to. The thing that stood out the most was the service from the staff. They were friendly and efficient and very helpful with assistance for taxis and buses and just general information. This is a solid three star property and is very close to old Macau which means sightseeing can be done from the hotel by foot very easily.
Mark B. Parovi United States of America, 3. studenog 2014.
Overpriced

Leaving
5,3
While it's near the Senado, spend the extra 20 USD and stay at the Conrad.
Wong P. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 10. listopada 2014.
good
6
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Herman C. Parovi United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
it was OK, i guess

cheaper rate during national week, free breakfast, card key
3,7
was OK. difficult to get a taxi from this hotel. So if busy day or raining, you may end up have to walk. Not good service at front desk, not helpful about taxis, thank goodness we were not in a rush to the airport or border. Breakfast was not buffet, have to order even with free coupon, and was not that good. Rooms and bathroom were quite old, but i guess livable. but for $250/night, it's not worth it normally.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C01