ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Grad Macau, Makao 00853 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1452recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1452)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. siječnja 2015.
Best location

Walking distance to Senado Sq. found 2 halal restaurant. The nearest is only 2 minits walking distance. Walking distance to Lisboa, MGM, Sofitel & others.
8,3
Kathleen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul
Bryan D. Grupe Canada, 15. siječnja 2015.
Noisy construction or renovation during our stay

Location
4,7
We're glad that we only stayed one night in this hotel. We arrived late at night due to a flight delay and wanted some good night sleep and rest. Early next morning though, in the hotel's infinite wisdom, rooms above and beside us were being renovated. What started as muffled sounds of hammers hitting nails quickly escalated into an orchestra of multiple hammers and multiple electric drills. All this at before 9am. We quickly checked-out and never looked back. Won't be staying in this hotel again. Ever.
Alberto C. Solo putnici Portugal, 15. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel

Not expensive, easy access & good location
5,7
Meng T. Parovi Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2015.
nice n clean n service good

the hotel was clean. the service good. nearby food store
8
i like this hotel cause the food was good and clean n provided a good cofee in room. nearby alot food store and shopping . easy to get transport
Ron A. Parovi Canada, 14. siječnja 2015.
Good location

Location, helpful staff, near transportation
5,7
Good.
Kit L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
We are happy on the hotel condition and cleanliess

Good location for our visit, cleanliness and staff performance
8,3
Enjoyable stay
Ramon T. Parovi Philippines, 4. siječnja 2015.
clean and comfortable room.

clean, comfortable and helpful staff
6
Its fine. There is a free breakfast which come with the room. The hotel is near senado square( 15 min walking distance). However, its too far from d big casinos around the area. So not too good location for gamblers who are looking for excitement.
Sudarshan K. Grupe India, 27. prosinca 2014.
Sun sun review

Courteous stuff, great location and clean rooms
8,7
We were a party of 3 and were slightly disappointed our 3rd bed wasn't ready. It took them 4 hours to get it done. However the service after that was pretty good. Breakfast was decent. Location wise the hotel was close to Senado square, mgm and grand lisboa. Overall a great experience.
Wong H. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. prosinca 2014.
You pay what you get

Location location location
6
As a 'budget' hotel, I guess you cannot ask for much. We stayed on the executive floor. The room was basic and dimly lit but clean in general. There was a heater and a coffee machine with free capsules. The bed was OK. The curtain was a bit dingy. Floor was wooden, which was good with no carpet. The bathroom was clean but the shower was awful with very low water pressure. Maybe rooms on lower floors would be better. The price included breakfast but we didn't try.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07