ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Grad Macau, Makao 00853 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcije Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Restoran Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1538recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1538)
Razvrstati po:
Prachaya U. Parovi Thailand, 29. ožujka 2015.
It's good !!

Great location, Free high speed wifi, Staffs are available 24 hrs
7,3
Pik S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2015.
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Solo putnici India, 23. ožujka 2015.
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Parovi Singapore, 21. ožujka 2015.
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Voon T. Parovi Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Maria R. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. ožujka 2015.
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Michael S. Poslovni putnici Canada, 20. ožujka 2015.
Great Place to stay

Location, Local Dishes and Great Staff
9,3
This was the second time I booked this place. The rooms are great and clean and the staff are extremely helpful. I love the park right in front of the hotel. When you have had a long day of meetings it is very nice to just sit in the park and chill. There are lots of places to eat, but not a lot of people in the surrounding area can speak English so you may need some help. The hotel is located outside the main casino area but that is a major benefit as you get to experience many local dishes and cuisines at a much more reasonable price. Take your family here and as a matter a fact take anyone as this place is great.
Yoke Y. Parovi Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.
Michael S. Poslovni putnici Canada, 17. ožujka 2015.
Better than expected

Location, Transportation and Park
9,3
This was actually a very nice place to stay. The room was spacious, clean and the location, well I thought was great. It is not located in the heart of all the casinos, but that is a good thing. There are many restaurants near by and a 7/11, which you wont find near all the big expensive casinos. A taxi ride into the casino land is about 70 HKD and the staff at this place was very helpful and friendly. I went to Macao on business and certainly plan to go back to this hotel with my family. If you want a nice hotel, without the high price tag and still want to be able to safely roam the streets enjoying local dishes then this is the place to go. It is certainly underrated and I am very happy to recommend this place to anyone!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - RestoranBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salonBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3B01