Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1143recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1143)
Ching H. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. travnja 2014.
ithe food is good, but customers services is bad..

good location, cheap, and good Wifi
8
good location and cheap
Yu L. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Average

City,cheap
5,7
Picture looks better than actual room
David B. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Convenient located for our sightseeing purposes

Clean, attentive staff, location
9
It was fit for purpose
Soon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Boon J. Grupe Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
far from main town

value for money clean and friendly staff
6
value for money clean and friendly staff
Joanne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Solo putnici China, 26. ožujka 2014.
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Grupe Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Patrick D. Parovi United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Jennifer B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. ožujka 2014.
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B08