Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 178
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

7,0

od 1133recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1133)
Soon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Joanne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2014.
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Solo putnici China, 26. ožujka 2014.
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Grupe Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Patrick D. Parovi United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Jennifer B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. ožujka 2014.
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Archie Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
Quality centrally located hotel

attentive staffs, location, cleanliness
9,3
Upon arrival, staffs were very attentive specially they know that we were Filipino,a lot of staffs were pinoy. The room I reserved was not available but we were upgraded to executive room,good enough. Breakfast not so expensive. Tourist spots are just walking distance, few minutes from the hotel. Macau tower is also near, from there free buses going to casinos, no need to take taxi. Hotel is clean, comfortable and has very excellent wifi.
Yeoh C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
good experience

comfort bed, friendly staff, good location
10
staffs are friendly, they helped me call to reserve a dinner n inform me which restaurant is nice, location is good, walking distance to attractions, there is vernetian free shuttle bus stopped by js infront the hotel.
Ching W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
good experience with nice staff

easy access to public transport, near to major attractions and comfort bed
10
the staffs did not charge us for extra 2 person in 1 room besides, they also helped me call for a dinner reservation because the restaurant always full house
Boonwah H. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
An enjoyable stay.

Location; Friendly Staff; Tidy Room.
8,3
Friendly staff, assurance from them for leaving bags behind for their standard check-in time after 2pm, an enjoyable stay with them.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MakaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Makao - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C04