ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Predvorje Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Bazen Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Apartman Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Ulaz Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Ulaz Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 262

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 3382recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (3382)
Razvrstati po:
Hazrin S. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 16. lipnja 2014.
unfriendly staff

nothing
3,7
unfriendly staff, bed was hard, no wifi in rooms, far from shopping malls
Xiaojia B. Solo putnici China, 15. lipnja 2014.
Don't recommend this overpriced hotel no value

Location, cleanliness
5,7
Katerina M. Parovi Philippines, 12. lipnja 2014.
Almost okay but not quite.

Clean, clean and clean.
6
Okay just because it the place is clean even though the hotel is under renovation at the time of our stay. Could have been better if they have free wifi in the room like their counterpart in San Malo ;) It could also be better if they have soft beds and fluffy pillows for a better sleep/rest. A little friendliness from the staff can also help. Again, the place is clean which we really like about the hotel.
Jason S. Solo putnici Canada, 3. lipnja 2014.
Not good
5,3
The mattress was uncomfortably rock hard; the shower gel and shampoo came in tiny little ketchup-like packs, that barely had enough to use; no free wi-fi in the rooms, only in the lobby (pretty sad, considering most hotels now offer this as a standard feature); breakfast was not included, again, what hotels these days don't offer breakfast? I would avoid this hotel until they make some significant improvements in service
Prita O. Grupe Indonesia, 24. svibnja 2014.
poor,under renovation:noisy,bad smell,bad interior

near cemter of the city
3,3
just stay for 1 night and it was not good for it was very noisy from the sounf of under renovation.
Amit S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 11. svibnja 2014.
worst

nothing
2,3
Elwyn T. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2014.
OK for the price paid

Clean, free Wifi in foyer, price good
7
Generally Ok but they were doing renovations so the pool and restaurant were closed when we were there and there was jackhammering noises up to 5.30pm some afternoons. this was only minor inconvenience as we just went to other facilities outside this hotel.
Nuno J. Parovi Portugal, 4. svibnja 2014.
It was nice, very strategic in Taipa location

Location, Price, cafes near by
6
It is a very nice hotel, for one night, its cheap and in a good location.
Robert H. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. svibnja 2014.
Trust the bad reviews you read on this hotel.

Nothing great about this hotel ... I guess you could say the elevator works?
3,7
This hotel was exactly what the reviews I read on the internet said, the moment you walk in the air really does hit you in the face as stale and old almost moldy. The staff that works there seem inconvenienced to even have you there. They are very unhelpful and really don't want to speak with you. The buses never run even though they post times for them. The worst part is the bed, it seriously feels like you sleep on a plank of wood. I'm not being sarcastic either. The location is ok, but if you are out late in the casinos it's hard to walk back cause it's a bit far from the nearest casino. And the taxis don't seem to know where this hotel is. I took three taxis and all didn't know where to go. In all honesty, unless you are looking for the cheapest place and don't mind the terrible air, bad night sleeping, paper thin walls and the inconvenience of finding the place, feel free to book your room here.
Delie C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. svibnja 2014.
Budget hotel

Rooms are big, clean, friendly staff
6,3
Easy access to airport it will only take 5 mins going to airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Taipa Hotel MakaoBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - BazenBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - ApartmanBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - UlazBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - UlazBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Taipa Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01