ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Okružje Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vrt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kupaonica Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vrt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restoran
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasa Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen
Područje Amed Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 86recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Karin H. Solo putnici Germany, 13. rujna 2014.
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Parovi Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Grupe Poland, 8. svibnja 2014.
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Parovi India, 23. travnja 2014.
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Solo putnici Australia, 4. veljače 2014.
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Paul K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. siječnja 2014.
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Alex S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 26. siječnja 2014.
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Tim R. Parovi United States of America, 25. siječnja 2014.
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Parovi Australia, 11. prosinca 2013.
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Parovi Russia, 4. prosinca 2013.
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7,7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotelaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkružjeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotelaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VrtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - KupaonicaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VrtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestoranBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C02