Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tlocrti Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tlocrti Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tlocrti Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vrt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tlocrti Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Okružje Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tlocrti Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Tlocrti Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasa Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasa Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hrana i piće
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasa Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Igralište Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen
Područje Amed Broj soba: 6

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 102recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (102)
Razvrstati po:
Neil C. Solo putnici Canada, 13. prosinca 2015.
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bimo A. Parovi Indonesia, 4. prosinca 2015.
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin M. Grupe France, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lynne R. Solo putnici Australia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soeren S. Parovi Denmark, 18. srpnja 2015.
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christina W. Parovi Singapore, 7. svibnja 2015.
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angela G. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chelsey H. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jenna D. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Karin H. Solo putnici Germany, 13. rujna 2014.
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TlocrtiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TlocrtiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TlocrtiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VrtBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TlocrtiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkružjeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TlocrtiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TlocrtiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hrana i pićeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - IgrališteBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06