Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Okružje Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vrt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Kupaonica Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vrt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restoran
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotela Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasa Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Bazen Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pogled
Područje Amed Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
Christina W. Parovi Singapore, 7. svibnja 2015.
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Parovi Australia, 6. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. travnja 2015.
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Solo putnici Germany, 13. rujna 2014.
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Parovi Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Grupe Poland, 8. svibnja 2014.
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Parovi India, 23. travnja 2014.
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Solo putnici Australia, 4. veljače 2014.
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Paul K. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. siječnja 2014.
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B01