Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 234recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (234)
Razvrstati po:
Xaver O. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 11. siječnja 2016.
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher B. Solo putnici Australia, 4. prosinca 2015.
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. studenog 2015.
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kazunobu K. Solo putnici Japan, 6. studenog 2015.
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carolina U. Grupe Philippines, 5. studenog 2015.
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicholas M. Solo putnici Singapore, 7. listopada 2015.
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eng H. Parovi Malaysia, 23. rujna 2015.
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neill R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 18. rujna 2015.
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael P. Parovi United States of America, 16. rujna 2015.
Nice hotel, very good restaurant

Restaurant, staff, and value
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Norman P. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu Beverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Hrana i pićeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Hrana i pićeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel grad Cebu  - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07