ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (207)
Razvrstati po:
Daria N. Solo putnici Russia, 21. veljače 2015.
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Solo putnici France, 16. siječnja 2015.
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. studenog 2014.
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. studenog 2014.
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Solo putnici Malta, 23. listopada 2014.
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 22. listopada 2014.
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B02