ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 183recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (183)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey D. Solo putnici Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Poslovni putnici Austria, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do
Michael M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 26. travnja 2014.
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu

Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
7
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.
Paul G. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. travnja 2014.
i did not stay overnight as the wifi did not work

nightlife around the corner, inexpensive, friendly staff
7
I took a cancel fee hit because it was not as expected. A bit dated for my standards, the wife did not work very well at all. I moved to another hotel. Great access to bars and ladies if that is what you want.
Won C. Solo putnici Bolivia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Parovi Philippines, 16. veljače 2014.
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Parovi United States of America, 24. siječnja 2014.
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Solo putnici Germany, 24. siječnja 2014.
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2014.
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartmanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08