ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (193)
Razvrstati po:
Wong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Poslovni putnici United Arab Emirates, 16. kolovoza 2014.
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Solo putnici Italy, 12. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Solo putnici Italy, 5. kolovoza 2014.
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Solo putnici Bahrain, 5. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 29. srpnja 2014.
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Solo putnici Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Poslovni putnici Austria, 20. lipnja 2014.
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartmanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07