Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Apartman Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Restoran Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (178)
Won C. Solo putnici Bolivia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Parovi Philippines, 16. veljače 2014.
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Parovi United States of America, 24. siječnja 2014.
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Solo putnici Germany, 24. siječnja 2014.
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2014.
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Grupe Philippines, 20. siječnja 2014.
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Solo putnici Australia, 16. siječnja 2014.
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Solo putnici Australia, 14. siječnja 2014.
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Solo putnici Australia, 14. siječnja 2014.
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ApartmanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RestoranBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02