ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Ulaz
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Recepcija Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3367recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3367)
Razvrstati po:
Scott N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. rujna 2014.
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Leoni K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6,7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.
Benjamin M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5,7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Kwok W. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. rujna 2014.
Fair good

Room size, Lobby, Services
7
Fair good
Yuen W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Insufficient lighting

Clean
4
Eu K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
location location

restaurant. casinos nearby
6
the bed was too hard pillow too thin sleeping difficult
Hau K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

Clean and tidy, good location, low price
8
Cary T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Stay at beverly Plaza

Location, Location and Location
6
The hotel has two blocks (A & B). When we checked in, we were given a room that is clearly not the one indicated in the picture of our booking. It was in Block B. Low ceiling, blocked view and the odour of cigarette smoke was so strong that we asked to change room. The first alternative was similar but appeared to be a slightly bigger room. Eventually we asked for a room in the other block as we stayed before. Much better but the view was not fantastic. The manager was friendly and the security personnel who helped showing the room was kind. The location is good as it is in the centre. Hotel is 4* but perhaps it is overstated. Tip to have the best of this hotel especially for travelers with young children: to request a room in Block A (cleaner, no smoke odour) and to really ensure that the room booked is the same as the one given. Also talk to manager/supervisor in charge because they are more accommodating and can make decision if you need help.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - UlazBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RecepcijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08