ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Ulaz
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Recepcija Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3388recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3388)
Razvrstati po:
Yijun J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Parovi Singapore, 10. listopada 2014.
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Grupe Singapore, 1. listopada 2014.
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Grupe Philippines, 26. rujna 2014.
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. rujna 2014.
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Solo putnici Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Leoni K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6,7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.
Benjamin M. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5,7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Kwok W. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. rujna 2014.
Fair good

Room size, Lobby, Services
7
Fair good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - UlazBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RecepcijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07