ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Ulaz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Recepcija Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3466recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3466)
Razvrstati po:
Sai W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2015.
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Almeida S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. prosinca 2014.
location

location only
5,3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Almeida S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. prosinca 2014.
location

only location
5,3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Yu H. Poslovni putnici Mali, 31. prosinca 2014.
No good

No good
4,7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Nilda B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8,7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Lee H. Parovi Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6,3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.
Katia C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 29. prosinca 2014.
Good location

The hotel is near by the Libosa Hotel.
7,7
Sau Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 11. prosinca 2014.
Still not recommended though cost is reasonable !

central location/ good restaurant/ clean Manchester
6,7
Excellent location- central to amenities and entertainment. Clean linen. But room smells of cigarette. Very unpleasant for nonsmokers. Bath tub drain blocked and service attendants walked around with tools dripping of drainage.
Joey L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Staff Performance is BAD

Near to Casino. Walking distance to few entrance.
6,3
Everything is just fine but it's a bad experience towards the staff Performance. The way they served customer are so un - polite.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - UlazBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RecepcijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A08