ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Ulaz
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Recepcija Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3421recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3421)
Razvrstati po:
Peng C. Parovi Taiwan, 19. studenog 2014.
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Poslovni putnici China, 13. studenog 2014.
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Parovi United States of America, 10. studenog 2014.
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 9. studenog 2014.
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Solo putnici South Korea, 8. studenog 2014.
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Grupe United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Grupe United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st
Alwin T. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 24. listopada 2014.
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - UlazBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RecepcijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01