ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Apartman Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Ulaz Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Recepcija
Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Predvorje Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Restoran Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Beverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 3492recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3492)
Razvrstati po:
Raymond R. Grupe Guam, 25. ožujka 2015.
Service?

Housekeeping were awesome. Rooms clean location great
4,7
Need more English speaking and concerige needs training
Lee H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. ožujka 2015.
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. ožujka 2015.
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2015.
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7
Sai W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2015.
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MakaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - ApartmanBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - KupaonicaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - UlazBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RecepcijaBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - PredvorjeBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - RestoranBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiBeverly Plaza Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02