Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 212recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (212)
Razvrstati po:
David L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2015.
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristian P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 30. listopada 2015.
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colin H. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James H. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elmer D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. srpnja 2015.
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jimmy E. Grupe Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jannie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cerilo N. Grupe Philippines, 8. siječnja 2015.
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daryl M. Parovi Philippines, 8. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Felvin K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 28. prosinca 2014.
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Big Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao Big Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08