Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 219recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (219)
Razvrstati po:
Kathleen A. Parovi Philippines, 18. svibnja 2016.
Cockroaches
3,3
When we checked in, the place didn't turn out the way we expected it to be. The view from the corridors was terrible considering it is surrounded by dilapidated houses. We later realized that there was no toilet roll inside the toilet. And we found a snall cockroach inside the fridge. There was also a never ending bout with cockroaches coming out from the shower drain. The staff though was very accommodating during the process. They tried to spray insecticide to kill the cockroaches but the pests fled to the room instead. We finally asked them to change the room to the 2nd floor. The rooms on the 2nd floor are less infested, the television is bigger. If you do decide to book this hotel, I would recommend covering the drain with the waste bin to avoid the infestation.
Giovanni B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 28. travnja 2016.
Big Apple Guest

1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
5,7
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Adrian S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. travnja 2016.
If you like bed bugs, no wifi and cockerels this i
3
The hotel is nice and the staff do their best to help you. But I was very badly bitten all over by bed bugs, the internet was so terrible I had to go to an internet shop. Then everyone around the hotel keeps cockerels and they started crowing at 5am and never stopped!!! In the end I could take no more and checked out with a body covered in bed bug bites and had to go to the launderette to clean my clothes and hopefully killed all the bugs.
Jason B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. travnja 2016.
Great place
6
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Aileene M. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2016.
Kudos Big Apple
5,7
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Jocelyn P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. ožujka 2016.
Great location, affordable price

location, affordability, quality staff service
9,3
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
David L. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2015.
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Kristian P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 30. listopada 2015.
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Colin H. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
James H. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
1 od 1 recenzija
Big Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao Big Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06