ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restoran Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Eksterijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 205recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (205)
Razvrstati po:
Jimmy E. Grupe Philippines, 22. travnja 2015.
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Cerilo N. Grupe Philippines, 8. siječnja 2015.
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Parovi Philippines, 8. siječnja 2015.
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 28. prosinca 2014.
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Parovi Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Parovi Australia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. prosinca 2014.
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Parovi Australia, 4. prosinca 2014.
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02