ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restoran Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 191recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (191)
Razvrstati po:
Virgilio P. Parovi Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 30. srpnja 2014.
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Solo putnici Sweden, 1. travnja 2014.
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03