ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restoran
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (196)
Razvrstati po:
Roberto D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. listopada 2014.
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Parovi Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 30. srpnja 2014.
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08