Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restoran Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salon Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kafić Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Kupaonica Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotela Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Lanang Broj soba: 25
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 182recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (182)
Anthony F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Solo putnici Sweden, 1. travnja 2014.
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. ožujka 2014.
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.
Vanessa N. Parovi Philippines, 7. ožujka 2014.
it was okay

nice room, quite, near mall the mall
6,7
the room we stayed in was lovely, the space is quite limited and the toilet needs improving but it was enough for me and my husband though we never spent much time in it other than to sleep after roaming around the city the whole day. one thing we thought was airport pick up is free but we were surprised when they charged us upon arriving, i did not remember being informed about it in my booking. over all our stay was okay :)
Edna C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
great deal for the price

Location and comfort, near to the airport
8,3
We would stay there again as the staff was pleasant and the location being near the airport was good for us, a good nights sleep after long travel...simple but very satisfying, clean and convenient
Ophelia M. Parovi Philippines, 28. siječnja 2014.
Great stay

Easy access to the airport and close to the beaches
6,7
We took the last flight to Davao and it was already late when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were accommodating upon checking in. It was a good thing that they are located near some fast food restaurants that are open 24 hrs. The room was clean, although it needs some renovation esp the comfort room. The towels are also of poor quality. We checked out on the second day of our trip and transferred to another hotel that is more centrally located. Over-all it was a great stay though. :)
Maria B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. siječnja 2014.
Staff are friendly and room is great

Friendly and accomodating staff, spacious and big room & accessible to city and malls
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Big Apple Hotel and Bar. Staffs are friendly, accommodating and response immediately to our request. Room are spacious and big, with daily housekeeping. Most especially, its accessible and only minutes away from airport, shopping malls and restaurants. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Richard K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. siječnja 2014.
Quite good value, but limited options

nice music bar on ground floor. basic but tasty breakfast. Close to the SM Mall
7,3
About what I expected. Room was adequate but dated. No view but location was fine for my purposes. Shaving with a razor was a problem in the bathroom as the light was too poor, so had to shave in the bedroom by the mirror. Wardrobe was a bit lacking in clothes hangers. Room was comfortable but small and i did have a problem with no towels for bathroom being left by room service. 3 days running I had to speak to reception but when I made a fuss I had no further problems. Staff were pleasant and polite. We had 1 evening meal which arrived very late and was of very poor quality. However, overall I was pleased and relaxed after my stay.
John M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2014.
ok

friendly hotel staff. safety deposit box. comfortable bed
7,7
it was fine. stayed for 3 days/2 nights. room was not cleaned when we got back when we specifically told the front desk that we'll be requiring housekeeping after we leave for the day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestoranBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/salonBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KafićBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - KupaonicaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interijer hotelaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska sobaBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04