ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2911recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2911)
Razvrstati po:
Xiuwei Z. Grupe China, 27. listopada 2014.
not a bad choice

location, location, location
8
convenient location, great service
Marjolein V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 26. listopada 2014.
Always good; location and comfort

I have stayed in the bushops lei a couple of times. The lication at the top of the escalators is great. The rooms are hk style small but clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
8
Margareta O. Parovi Sweden, 23. listopada 2014.
Great hotel with a great view

Clean, friendly and service minded
9
Very OK
Bernhard B. Poslovni putnici Germany, 22. listopada 2014.
Business trip to Hong Kong

Location, Standard, Price
9
I used the Hotel several times, and it was like always good.
Enzo B. Poslovni putnici Austria, 14. listopada 2014.
nice but never again

the free bus ride from central station
6
The WiFi was not working proper in the room. Especially in the afternoon I was not able to download a simple pdf file from my email account. So I had to go town to the lobby. For me WiFi is not a nice to have feature, it is a must have. Europe is 6 hours late so the best time to do business is in the evening. As I made the checkout I had to wait. Although I told them that I needed to get on the bus in 20 minutes they didn’t moved on. After 15 minutes I forced them to move on and surprise, surprise suddenly I could check out. But not without one more surprise. They charged me a water bottle although I never opened the fright. In 25 year, I never had such a mess. I told them, that I never opened the fright, but the answer was that a water bottle was opened. So what? I paid the water, but one thing is sure, this Hotel will never see me again!!!
Danielle W. Grupe Canada, 12. listopada 2014.
Great Stay!

Price, Comfort, Location
9
The Bishop Lei is located just down the street from the escalators (in Soho district). This escalators will also take you up/down from central. Comfortable bed and size room for Japan. Can't beat the price compared to other hotels. Also did breakfast buffer for $15.00USD every morning. Did not have a harbour view, but the view towards the peak is just as beautiful!
Nicholas A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. listopada 2014.
Nice hotel for the money

location is quite good, comfy rooms and good staff
8,3
Wood stay here again without doubt. Comfy rooms in a nice location. Walking distance to Central and the main access points for Hong Kong. Not the most luxurious of rooms but you dont book a hotel in HK to stay in it.. just sleep in it
Sara A. Solo putnici Sweden, 8. listopada 2014.
Good value for money - Clean - Safe

Comfort of room; Location; Staff
9,3
+ Great location, only 5 min walk from Midlevels escalators. Staff is polite and attentive. As a young female single traveller, I never felt unsafe or anxious staying here. I also felt safe in the surrounding area, returning in the evening. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Quiet and calm. Bathroom is clean and hygienic; power shower. Gym facilities are adequate; nice view. Shuttle was on time and efficient. - The shuttle stops running relatively early in the evening. Would be good if it could be available later as well, on request, for arriving guests. Some of the gym equipment was out of order. Could easily have been a very good hotel gym had there been some weights.
Michael L. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. listopada 2014.
HK hotel

locartion, location location
5,7
Mariana P. Parovi Portugal, 5. listopada 2014.
very good location and quality

location, quality and price
8
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C03