ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3188)
Razvrstati po:
Antonios V. Parovi Greece, 3. svibnja 2015.
very poor wifi connection room 1109

location
9,3
Yuen H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 30. travnja 2015.
plentiful night

convenient, price is reasonable, the scenery is fantastic, but the location is a little far from sea level
8,3
stay only a day, not enough time this trip
Yongyoot C. Parovi Thailand, 27. travnja 2015.
Worth stay

Price, Location, Pool
7,7
Locate in central, next to Lan Kai Fong but about 50 stairs up, and the zoo. A 10 minutes walk to the central escalator. A bus stop just in front of the hotel or the hotel's free shuttle bus are helpful. The swimming pool with life guard and well equipped gym are good activities. The room and the toilet are clean and comfortable. It worths for the money.
Amanda P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. travnja 2015.
Location, bus stop out front, cheap eats nearby

location, helpful staff, good maps at the front desk
8
It was a nice weekend away in Central. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler on a budget, but wants to stay down town Central. It is underconstruction, so if you do not like noise, I would advise against booking at the moment.
John M. Parovi Australia, 23. travnja 2015.
Homely

Good value, good location, friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable and relaxed
Ariunjargal J. Poslovni putnici Mongolia, 21. travnja 2015.
Standard rooms are too small.

English speaking personnel
7,3
The service was ok. The condition of the hotel is good, but the standard rooms are too small. Beds in the standard double-bed rooms are not twin size beds. The beds are at most 60-70 sm wide.
Nikhil G. Poslovni putnici India, 20. travnja 2015.
good hotel

location and pickup and drop services
9,7
Very good stay
Hang I. Poslovni putnici Macau, 20. travnja 2015.
cozy place

great city view
6
Jeffrey J. Parovi Australia, 16. travnja 2015.
3rd time unlucky!

Location, location, location.
5,7
Having stayed at the twice previously and really enjoyed it we were disappointed this time on a number fronts. The first was the service - having had very good service previously it was almost non-existent this time. Although there in room manual says that the concierge could advise on all trips, the one who was on duty when we were there could not even help us with a day trip to China. No help at all! The second was the food - we decided to stay in one night and eat in our room. The food arrived cold and nearly inedible and ruined what was to be a good night spent in. The third was the general condition of the cleaning service - our toilet continually blocked up and there was no apology (or even a room change) when they solved the problem! As I said previously we had stayed there twice before and had good service and great assistance from the staff. Any future visits to HK will not include the Bishop Lei. It's a shame because it is the best location in HK.
Wai M. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. travnja 2015.
Okay

Atmosphere
7
Okay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A04