ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3152recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3152)
Razvrstati po:
Roger N. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. ožujka 2015.
One night stay

Staff, restaurant, cleanliness
8,7
Excellent, I had left my stick there one month ago and they had it for me when I returned.
William O. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2015.
My stay at the Bishop Lei

the staff, cleanliness and facilities, shuttle bus
7
My stay at Bishop Lei was very good. I am not qualified to say how this hotel compares to others in it's price range but thought it was pretty good. The rooms are small as to ;be expected in Hong Kong but clean and well appointed with a safe fridge excellent shower desk with plenty of charger plugs. The free WiFi works well and there is a business center with two computer terminals, printers, and fax. I was bumped from a flight and they were very accommodating in getting me an additional night. They are located mid level on Robinson road so you can walk DOWN to the central district easily. After a big dinner of brilliant Hong Kong food a taxi ride UP the hill for about 40HKD might be advisable unless you are in better shape than me.
Sharon J. Parovi Australia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Small Rooms

Location, Location, Location
7
Location of this hotel is the best you can get everywhere you need quickly.....standard double room size tiny....I am talking one person has to stay on the bed while the other gets ready kind of small, we couldn't even open out suitcase on the floor (our friends choose to upgrade to a suite which was basically 2 rooms with a door so a lounge room & a bedroom)....if you were just staying for a night or 2 not so bad but 4 nights was a little too long in the small confines....the bed was hard but hey that is common in Asia....bathroom not a bad size only 1 person @ a time but that's ok.....the rooms were very clean & well maintained.....front desk staff pleasant....housekeepers friendly....I would stay here again but in one of their BIGGER rooms
Ryan M. Poslovni putnici Canada, 17. ožujka 2015.
good price for location and level of stars

Clean room and comfortable bed, free bus to IFC
7,7
Stayed here as part of secret agoda campaign. Stayed here before many years back and basically the same as then. Clean room and free shuttle bus to IFC, if you have a room with a view, it would be nicer.
Jodie C. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Great value

Location location and friendly concierge staff
8
We didn't eat in hotel so cant rate but a bar would have been nice
Devon E. Parovi Canada, 13. ožujka 2015.
Decent value for money

Perfect location if you don't mind a little walk, good price for serviceable rooms, convenient shuttle service
7,7
Another nice stay - rooms are small unless you get one with a small ante room (desk, couch). Almost all have interesting views. Perfect location for the escalators and exploring Soho, or walking through the botanical gardens.
Vince C. Parovi Canada, 12. ožujka 2015.
Rooms are small but nicely layed out

Close to escalator. View. Quiet
9,3
Very professional. Small but nicely lay out. There suites have a unbelievable view. Shuttle was good too.
Mei L. Parovi Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2015.
Value for Money

Services, Location and Cleanliness
8,3
Good
Chooi F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
Feedback

comfort, location and cleanliness
6
No comments
Lies B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 5. ožujka 2015.
Just fine.but will use again

suite
6,7
Fine

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A05