ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2962recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2962)
Razvrstati po:
Wes P. Parovi Canada, 26. studenog 2014.
Pleasant Stay at the Bishop Lei

1. Location 2. Separated Bedroom 3. Shuttle Service into town.
6,7
We had a pleasant stay for our first visit to Hong Kong. The Concierge was a great help in giving pertinent information on the sight seeing venues around Hong Kong and Kowloon. Although the shower stall was a little cramp and the carpeting looked very well loved, the room was cosy and comfortable. The view of the city from our room was amazing second only to the view from the Peak. The room and the view was worth the price that we paid for.
Jane S. Parovi New Zealand, 24. studenog 2014.
excellent location

location, location, location
7
fantastic location - although the room / suite we had was rather tired the location made up for it. 5 mins walk from the top of the escalator that goes up through mid levels in central and so close to all the eating places and bars in Soho. Free shuttle to various places too. We would stay there again and in fact this was our 2 nd time.
Cho B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Good price, good location and good service
10
Great!
Sai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. studenog 2014.
good hotel

good price, good location
7,3
Mark H. Solo putnici Switzerland, 18. studenog 2014.
hotel needs a brush up

view
3
Concidering breakfast not included, no free drinking water, small rooms, no mtr station close by; the hotel is far too expensive. There is no need to wake up for the hotel breakfast. Better go to one of the many coffee shops or dai pai dongs. Next time i choose a hotel with better service.
Florian K. Parovi Germany, 17. studenog 2014.
my parents stayed. they liked the room, service an

room, pool, location
7,7
Yehuda Y. Parovi Israel, 16. studenog 2014.
Good location, extremely small room

location
5
we have been there twice: first and last time
Ingmar B. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 15. studenog 2014.
Review november 2014

Cant think of even 1
4,3
For a 4* hotel of 18 y/o, I payed 6.000 THB per night (5) for a 24 m2 room, excluded breakfast, with a 80x60 cm shower and a to short bed. Water isn't drinkable in Hong Kong, therefore you would expect free drinking water, but no, they charge for 330ml HK$ 33, 130 THB. A 50 ml bottle in the supermarket is HK$ 9 (Thailand 7 THB) and I think the hotel buys is cheaper, 400% profit on water, crazy on such a room rate. Overpriced. The shuttle bus schedule to the convention centre isn't respected, they just skip some trips, unacceptable as you book this hotel for that reason and count on it. View factor is overrated. Conclusion: not to be repeated.
Stewart S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
Comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced
7,7
Only stayed one night but the hotel met all expectations, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced
Jinhwan C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 14. studenog 2014.
Good place to stay for business travelers.

Good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at Bishop Lei International Hotel. Friendly staff, all English speakers. Breakfast was actually better than expected and the service was great. Highly recommendable, especially for business travelers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C04