ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2959recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2959)
Razvrstati po:
Cho B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Good price, good location and good service
10
Great!
Sai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. studenog 2014.
good hotel

good price, good location
7,3
Mark H. Solo putnici Switzerland, 18. studenog 2014.
hotel needs a brush up

view
3
Concidering breakfast not included, no free drinking water, small rooms, no mtr station close by; the hotel is far too expensive. There is no need to wake up for the hotel breakfast. Better go to one of the many coffee shops or dai pai dongs. Next time i choose a hotel with better service.
Florian K. Parovi Germany, 17. studenog 2014.
my parents stayed. they liked the room, service an

room, pool, location
7,7
Yehuda Y. Parovi Israel, 16. studenog 2014.
Good location, extremely small room

location
5
we have been there twice: first and last time
Ingmar B. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 15. studenog 2014.
Review november 2014

Cant think of even 1
4,3
For a 4* hotel of 18 y/o, I payed 6.000 THB per night (5) for a 24 m2 room, excluded breakfast, with a 80x60 cm shower and a to short bed. Water isn't drinkable in Hong Kong, therefore you would expect free drinking water, but no, they charge for 330ml HK$ 33, 130 THB. A 50 ml bottle in the supermarket is HK$ 9 (Thailand 7 THB) and I think the hotel buys is cheaper, 400% profit on water, crazy on such a room rate. Overpriced. The shuttle bus schedule to the convention centre isn't respected, they just skip some trips, unacceptable as you book this hotel for that reason and count on it. View factor is overrated. Conclusion: not to be repeated.
Stewart S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2014.
Comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced
7,7
Only stayed one night but the hotel met all expectations, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced
Jinhwan C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 14. studenog 2014.
Good place to stay for business travelers.

Good location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at Bishop Lei International Hotel. Friendly staff, all English speakers. Breakfast was actually better than expected and the service was great. Highly recommendable, especially for business travelers.
Jinhwan C. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 14. studenog 2014.
Enjoyable stay

1. Friendly staff 2. Clean rooms 3. Good view.
9,7
Can't come up with anything negative. Staff were english speakers so there was no problem communicating. The rooms were cleaned every day and the staff were very friendly. I would definitely choose Bishop Lei again for my next business trip.
Mengyuan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 14. studenog 2014.
Probably it's not a good choice but ok

Only the location is good, and the mid-levels escalator system is a good experience,
7,3
Only the location is good, and the mid-levels escalator system is a good experience. The bed is too navy and the room is too small, only can cross one people onetime. Compared with the price, the quality-value ratio is quite low. :(

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B07