ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3173recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3173)
Razvrstati po:
Nikhil G. Poslovni putnici India, 20. travnja 2015.
good hotel

location and pickup and drop services
9,7
Very good stay
Gustavo G. Solo putnici Venezuela, 5. travnja 2015.
This hotel is not the best option
4,3
In my opinion this hotel shouldn't have 4 starts. The rooms are extremely small. The staff is not the most attentive, both times that i asked them how to get some places they just sent me to take a taxi. The location is close to LKF (famous bars area) but the hotel is in a fairly high mountain so it's not so easy to walk from there. The escalators help but only work in one direction so more than once time I had to walk. From the central station to the hotel there are around 30 min walking in the mountain.
Raymund R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Great Stay Upgraded to 1 Bedrooom Suite

Location,
7,3
Leung S. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2015.
Bishop Lei International Hotel

Nice sevice
8,7
Jin K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 1. travnja 2015.
Happy night

Clean, Shuttle bus,Kindness
8,3
Double bed Room is small, but it's clean and soundproof facilities is nice. Shuttle bus is excellent comparing the worth of room charge. It's close to go to MTR by taxi. HKD25 is enough. Famous place ,Lan Quai Feng is 5 minites by walk.
Anna C. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2015.
My stay at Bishop Lei

The. Location. The transfer bus , actress to public transport
7
It was okay. We booked a Harbour View Rroom. Surprise. No view whatsoever. The room was tired clean but incredibly small. We did not have any. Where to sit other than the bed only accessible on one side the wall and air conditioner right on top of you. Bathroom was clean but small. On the plus side it was located walking distance to the Mid level escalators in Mosque St. This info would have been handy prior to travelling. 1.saved so much time 2 saved on bus and taxi fares to go down to Central The hotel maps info really need to inform people about the shops and restaurants nearby in Soho as we found these by accident.
Daniel M. Grupe United States of America, 29. ožujka 2015.
Decent but some real negatives

Close to escalators
6,3
Bishop Lei is a decent option if you want to be in Central. The normal rooms are tiny, so would not advise anyone traveling more than solo, though the suite rooms are bigger. The hotel is close to Mid-levels escalators, but takes going down a hill to get there, so coming back up can be tough. There is nothing in way of eating options immediately around, so walking down into Soho is really the only choice.
Angela D. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
Great Location, rooms quite small

Location, convenience, Mini bar
7,7
Great stay - we came for the HK 7s tournament so it was great to be right in the mid levels and walk to LKF on the Friday night and convenient to get a taxi to the stadium on the saturday and generally it's location meant that everywhere was accessible. Staff were helpful. Room was small but that's mostly expected in Hong Kong. I've stayed here a number of times when I've come to Hong Kong so sufficiently god enough that I would stay there again.
Elya T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Terrible Hotel
5,7
Food not so good, location to walk to get food outside or to the mall is far, room is small with old & cheap furnishing
Shengyang C. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
Good Location Hotel located in Robinson Road

Free Shuttle Bus, Good View, Great Staff
8,7
I had a pleasant stay with Bishop Lei International and was given a free upgrade to a Harbor View Room which offered me unobstructed view located on a high floor. Really thankful for that, the hotel also provides timely shuttle bus every half hour from important locations in Hong Kong Island, as well as helpful staff providing timely information.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A07