ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2988recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2988)
Razvrstati po:
Justin M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2014.
Nice hotel in good location with good staff

Check in, location, staff
9
I've stayed many times before; good location, nice staff, clean, useful free shuttle to Airport Express, free (and very good) WiFi
Kit M. Parovi Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant stay

Prompt response from staff regarding queries.
8,3
Nhat P. Grupe Vietnam, 14. prosinca 2014.
Quite far from the MTR

The room is not so small as I thought, near the Mid-level escalator so can enjoy the experience. Room is clean.
7
Quite far from the MTR, it took around 15mins to go to the Central MTR, far for walk but too short for taxi so should be prepared to walk. However the bus No.23 can go to Almiralty MTR for just 5-10 mins depend on the traffic. The staff not so helpful when showing the direction. But its quite a quite and private place to stay after a whole day full of noice and crowded in Hong Kong!
Pamela B. Solo putnici Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Enjoyable

Location view clean comfortable
8
Great
Lucy Z. Poslovni putnici Australia, 12. prosinca 2014.
Average

Location
7,3
I stayed there for two nights. After the first night, I left in the morning and returned to the room at around 2pm and it has not been cleaned. I left and returned that evening, house keeping had been there but did not empty the bathroom bin . For 4 star hotels I expected complimentary coffee, tea and small bottle of water. I found out on the day of check out that those tinny bottles of water were HK$33 each . I actually looked for a mini bar price list in the room but couldn't find one. who knows where they hid it..
Edmund L. Parovi Australia, 10. prosinca 2014.
.

.
7
Vaibhav S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 5. prosinca 2014.
Very cramped suites

location, staff and nothing else
7
The hotel is conveniently located and clean hotel with good staff. the suites are really cramped and you dont have even space to move.
Cindra V. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Small Hotel

Friendly staff, clean, have shuttle to airport train station
5
Good to have shuttle to airport expess but the shuttle only operates until 7pm
Phuong P. Parovi Vietnam, 3. prosinca 2014.
Bishop lei international hotel review

Convinient area to get to places, value for money, and comfortable
8,7
Very good , room cleaners are friendly , the room is clean and comfortable, but receptionist are not friendly and also staff at the restaurant
Jason T. Solo putnici Canada, 30. studenog 2014.
Staff were not accommodating, rushed

Nothing much to add for this category
3,7
Mediocre, staff performance was less than helpful. Was late with checkout time at noon by an hour and half, had no easy access to call hotel while stuck in traffic. They still required me to pay a half day charge due to my circumstance. Location was quite out of the way from everywhere even when it looks walkable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B08