ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2817recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2817)
Razvrstati po:
Lee K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice view

This is great location of hotel with fantastic view. The room was old but still comfortable. The staff are nice.
6
It was a great stay in this hotel , fantastic view and peaceful. Hotel staff are great and friendly. I think the rooms need to be done up
Anish T. Poslovni putnici India, 31. kolovoza 2014.
small rooms in a good location

location
6,7
average...good value for money but swimming pool and room is very small,bath room is very small..ok for single person
Evgeny P. Poslovni putnici Russia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good and convenient

Location, Shuttle, Affordability
8
That was my second time in this hotel and it's good again. WiFi is still unstable and slow, especially in the evening, please improve, a good Internet access is a must for a business traveler.
Mely M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
shower water weak .,water just warm not hot water,

location , hotel staff , transportation
8
satisfied
Andrew K. Grupe United States of America, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Stay

Location, clean room
8,7
Good stay, great location
Janet C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Ftiness Hotel

Good for guests who lacked exercise; then tpt would be fine and stay will be pleasant.
8
The stay was good if one did not mind climbing those steps. Can be very tiring when eventually reached the hotel. Also good to have free Wi-Fi.
Katherine B. Solo putnici Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Hong Kong stay

The view - location - restaurant
7
The Hotel was good. The location was great and the view from the room was just amazing. What I didn't appreciate was that on checking out, we found that the water we consumed from the fridge was NOT complimentary. They must be the only Hotel in Asia to NOT supply bottled water for their visitors. I am really glad that they didn't restock the fridge each morning or our bill would have been HUGE just for water!! A little note suggested we boil the water in the supplied kettle. They then proceeded to charge us 33HKD for a 300ml bottle of water that we could have bought at the nearby ParkNShop for 4HKD. To say I was annoyed is to put it mildly. It really put a bad finish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay
Frank L. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place and good mid-level view

Free upgrade, nice view & near to SOHO/ Central
7
Takatoshi M. Grupe Japan, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing view with a reasonable price

Night view, affordable price, location
8
If you have a room with harbour view, you'll be amazed at welcoming skyscrapers day and night! The location is near hillside escalator and also a supermarket where you can have international beers. Staff were helpful except a buss driver. Price was fine, less than $100 per night. Overall, satisfying:)
Pipat P. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Bishop Lei International

Good hotel- free Wi-Fi & helpful staff
8
This was a pleasant hotel to stay at. Good location at Robinson Road and just a short walk to the escalators that takes you to town in a scenic environment. The personnel were helpful and the view was great. The room was small. We would recommend this for short stays and long stay, if you don’t expect to be in the hotel room. We will definitely look this hotel up next time we come to Hong Kong. Good value for the money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C04