ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 3127recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (3127)
Razvrstati po:
Mindy N. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. ožujka 2015.
Musty smell in room

Location, price, shuttle
7
Amenities were fine. Location was good. Service was prompt and good. The room I stayed in smelled musty and damp and could be improved.
Steven G. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2015.
Solid accomodations with an excellent location

Price, location and clean
9
Very good location near the mid-level elevators make an easy trip down to central restaurants and bars as well as Hong Kong MTR. Rooms are small but it is Hong Kong and were very comfortable and clean. If you don't want to spend a fortune and still have quality, quiet and clean accomodations -BLI is the place. Would say again
Melvin A. Parovi Philippines, 26. veljače 2015.
feels like im home

affordable,
8
i like the bathroom, it has a very strict security, pleasant staff, helpful receptionist except for the shuttle driver, he is unpleasant but overall it was ok. i will stay here again. thanks.
Joseph M. Solo putnici Australia, 25. veljače 2015.
good

Location. Service. Transport
8
Comfortable
Martin M. Parovi Germany, 25. veljače 2015.
One of the last reasonable places in Hongkong

View, Staff, Comfort
9
The Bishop Lei is my preferred hotel on Hongkong Island. Located next to the Mid-Level-Escalator at Robinson Road it's main advantage is that you feel like in a real hotel, not a hamster box. The view on the botanic garden is splendid. Many other hotels in Hongkong try to stretch the concept of what a hotel room is. Not the Bishop Lei! Always happy to come back.
Roger N. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Jet lag recovery

Registration promptness, food, room
8
It was quite comfortable, staff was helpful. I left my cane there, wrote them and they immidiately responded they have it and will keep it until I return.
Robin G. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Good value for the money, but a very basic place

the quiet
6,7
The rooms are tiny. We were put in a regular room, that also smelled of smoke. We were upgraded to a suite, non-smoking. The size was good. The place is very basic... not even bottled water in the room. Towels were quite thin. It is good value for the money (less than $200 US per night, but honestly I would have preferred to pay a bit more and get something more upscale). Location is off the beaten track and not right near an MTR station (we took the MTR to Central and then took the escalator up); that was OK but not nearly as convenient as other places where our friends stayed. However, the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Chengyi W. Parovi China, 21. veljače 2015.
The room is so small

Shuttle bus is ok,free Internet connect is ok,
7
Jennifer B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Clean rooms, okay breakfast, hard to find location

Clean rooms, ok buffet breakfast
6,3
Location is not convenient for travelers with children, elderly, and for those who want to stroll around the Central. We ended up exhausted after taking up 21 mid-level escalators. Just take bus (3B from Central - the hotel is located right in front of the Robinson Road bus station), or take the taxi from Central . Room is clean. Took a suite with 2 single beds to share the room with my 12 year old son. I ended up re-arranging the beds by myself as one bed was side-to-side with the floor-to-ceiling glass wall. For safety, I suggest to re-arrange the beds such as the bed posts be on the side of the glass wall. The toilet paper is located on the left side wall, so you cannot reach our for it if you are sitting on the toilet bowl, unless you stand and turn around. It is like it was placed there, but not intended to be used! Buffet breakfast is okay freshly-made omelet, brewed coffee, tea, breads, ham, bacon, fruits, etc. Took a taxi going back from LKF after midnight. The taxi meter showed 146HKD! Even after midnight and holiday surcharge, it won't reach that amount. Call the police immediately and take the taxi's plate number before you get out - the driver will open his taxi hood once he stops in front of the hotel so that you cannot take the plate number once you get off. The taxi receipt is also a fraud. Take a picture of the taxi driver's ID posted in front in case of any doubt. Do not allow these kind of people to continue their evil business against tourists by letting yourself be a victim. HK tourism do not inform tourists about taxi safety and contact numbers just like Macau does, so protect yourself.
Robin T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
hotel

location food transport
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C02