ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 227
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2590recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (2590)
Paul-Francois P. Solo putnici France, 19. travnja 2014.
Good location and value for money by HK standards

Location, access to transport, comfortable
7,3
Suiyin C. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2014.
Nice and enjoy

service, relax, clean
4
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
Functional and stylish room with magnificent view

Location, Service, Views
9,3
We loved this place so much we didn't want to leave the room to see more sights or experience all that the hotel offers. We didn't eat in the hotel or swim in the inviting pool or try the gym, but I'm sure they are all fantastic. Transport to anything is easy from the hotel using free shuttle service, the mid level escalators and underground and we only had a couple of days so when we could tear ourselves away from the panoramic views of the park, bay and city buildings we headed out to see the sights, mostly temples and gardens, and eat as much local food as possible. On our return, no matter what time of day, or how many times we went out, the room had always been made up with fresh linen. The room itself was bright, spotless and functional. The service impeccable.,Highly recommended.
Tekla M. Solo putnici Hungary, 12. travnja 2014.
the location is really nice, close to the center !

Location, clean room, helpful staff
8,3
It was Ok. The room was really small and noisy on the road side but clean and the location is awesome !
Hanspeter B. Solo putnici Switzerland, 11. travnja 2014.
Great location

Spectacular view over the harbour from swimming pool and half of the rooms ! Close to the escalators down to Soho ! Quiet area !
7,7
Loved it ! However standart rooms are nice but very small , no space for a suitcase ! I booked a double room for a few USD extra, which was worth it , but dont know how to manage it if 2 people are in ? Next time I book the more expensive rooms with harbour view !
Mark J. Grupe Philippines, 7. travnja 2014.
It's just OK

Normal
5,7
Not the best place to stay if you wanna party.
Mark J. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Small rooms

Just ok
5,7
It's just a normal hotel
Dale Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. travnja 2014.
Very Pleased

Quick, attentive staff, clean comfortable rooms
8
I was pleased with my stay - shuttle to HK station (for airport train), walking distance of SoHo and rest of central, clean comfortable room
Tekla M. Solo putnici Hungary, 6. travnja 2014.
nice central location, easy access to going out

location
8
It was nice, the room clean and no noisy even if the location is central :) One bottle of water should be free...
Yip T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 4. travnja 2014.
Easy convenient friendly

Comfortable convenient centrally located
7,7
Easy accessible and friendly staff. It's centrally located though you got to walk a few minutes to the subway station. Hong Kong park is just within walking distance and it is always fun and interesting to walk uphill to western district or mid levels of Hong Kong island where you can find a lot of scattered little boutiques and coffee shops of character.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - BazenBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04