Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled
Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Restoran Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Ulaz Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija
Područje Danao Broj soba: 7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
Terry B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guancong M. Parovi China, 19. svibnja 2014.
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aubrey G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. svibnja 2014.
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pekka P. Poslovni putnici Finland, 14. veljače 2014.
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edsel G. Grupe Philippines, 23. listopada 2013.
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dorithy G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. rujna 2013.
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nonieza A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. travnja 2013.
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicolas W. Parovi France, 1. siječnja 2013.
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurant Tip: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eiji H. Solo putnici Japan, 1. siječnja 2013.
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ludolph V. Parovi Netherlands, 30. prosinca 2012.
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao Bitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PogledBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RestoranBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - UlazBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - RecepcijaBitaug Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Recepcija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AM-AGWEB-4F09