ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Apartman Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Apartman Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pogled Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Apartman Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Apartman Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Apartman Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Apartman Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pogled
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Područje Kata Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 134recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (134)
Razvrstati po:
Sastra W. Grupe Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. travnja 2014.
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Parovi Japan, 4. siječnja 2014.
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Grupe Singapore, 12. prosinca 2013.
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. Parovi China, 23. studenog 2013.
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 11. studenog 2013.
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. Parovi Finland, 20. listopada 2013.
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 2. listopada 2013.
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5,7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
James B. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2013.
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st

consistency Private and ease of access
7,7
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.
Alfredo F. Parovi New Zealand, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot

Location,attentive staff.Clean
8,7
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkružjeBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ApartmanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ApartmanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - PogledBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ApartmanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ApartmanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ApartmanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - ApartmanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - PogledBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C03