Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,2
na temelju 54 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 54recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,3
Sortirano prema

Aneliese H. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015

Nicki M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2015
...
...
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2015

Sherri M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015

Sherri M. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015

Craig W. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2015

alvan P. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2015

Ka C. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2015

Peter G. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2015

Jessic B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2015

Daniel T. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Nice but a little dated
Location, spa, view
Recenzirano 18 veljače 2015