Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Područje Doun Penh Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 719recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (719)
Razvrstati po:
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Wonderful little Gem

Staffs,Location,Pool
8,3
The hotel is a wonderful hidden gem! It is right beside okay boutique hotel so you can use the tall building as a landmark to get you back walking from royal palace or national museum. Once inside, the hotel is quiet enough for a wonderful rest in the afternoon to recharge and good night's sleep. The staffs are wonderful, so lovely you will always be greeted and have everything you could ask for. The breakfast is nice and tasty, but you might get bored of it if you have it for more than 5 days. The main pool is so tempting but we didn't use it as we've got a private pool in the room. Book fast for this, they only have 5 available. Room itself is huge and clean, very comfortable, but the tv is a little out of the place to watch it on the bed. Private pool is good enough for a pool party for at least 6-8 pax! I would like to commend this staff, Khasin, forever he is smiling and answering queries and giving insights and recommendations! Best dude ever in the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phong L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Nice oasis in a dry city.

Private pool, central pool, large bright room.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay here as it was close to work, the staff were very nice and the breakfast was good. My room was large and bright with a private pool, so it was nice and private.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James B. Parovi New Zealand, 18. kolovoza 2015.
A great haven

proximity to national museum, royal palace& riverfront makes for a great locale to explore the city. setting quiet and serene. staff knowledgeable & efficient.
9
Very comfortable and restful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brett D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Clean neat good spot nice pool

Get your own pool for few bucks extra
7,7
Would stay there again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sally H. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Very good, but not the best....

Location, pool and service
8,7
This was our second choice of hotel in Phnom Penh as silly me thought it would be a good idea to try somewhere else for our return visit to the city. Unfortunately our first choice, The Pavilion, a sister hotel of Blue Lime and just down the road, was heaps better and for even less price. While the Blue Lime as very good, The Pavilion was excellent, looked fresher and had a nicer ambience. Both hotels are in a great location, just near the Royal Palace.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vishwaraaj S. Parovi India, 8. srpnja 2015.
Room with a swimming pool

Service, rooms , customisation
9,7
The room was excellent and exceeded my expectation of a room with swimming pool. It was awesome to have an attached private swimming pool. The hotel is tough to locate as it is in an alley but it is located close to most important places and is convenient. They made a bed with rose petals and jasmine which had such intricate details ... It was a wonderful surprise for my wife on her bday
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter H. Solo putnici Belgium, 5. srpnja 2015.
Good place

Location, pool, staff
9,3
Very pleasant. 1 night bad luck when there was a party next door bar, BUT they shut down around 10pm, so thats ok. Extreem helpfull staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Monica R. Solo putnici Spain, 5. srpnja 2015.
best location.

best location. just fantastic.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lindsay D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. srpnja 2015.
Wow what a great find an oasis

Wow a great place to stay and relax. Location was great not far to museum and palace and river. Quiet and peaceful. Staff super friendly and helpful arranged buses etc. you don't feel your in the city
9,3
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ariel P. Grupe United States of America, 4. srpnja 2015.
Love blue lime!!!

amazing helpful and honorable staff
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02