Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Zona kraljevske palače, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Recepcija Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen
Mjesto: Zona kraljevske palače Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 570recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (570)
Anthony B. Solo putnici Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Nice friendly hotel with a great pool.

Pool, friendly service and location.
9,3
Had a great stay. The staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel is located right next to the Presidential Palace and National Museum. A short walk to the riverfront (about 10-15 mins) to the new Quay area where there are heaps of choices for restaurants and bars. The hotel is located up a quiet lane way away from the hustle and bustle of the CBD noise. Tuk Tuks and taxis always waiting outside to take you wherever you need to go. Breakfast includes a plate fresh breads with jam, fresh tropical fruit and a few options such as eggs, noodles and rice that can be ordered.
Tony G. Solo putnici Belgium, 10. travnja 2014.
Peaceful haven in the city centre

Central location, great swimming pool, balcony
8
Nice central hotel, nicely designed rooms with balcony. Unfortunately building going on next door. Free coffee & tea. Minibar available and international cable tv. Wifi everywhere. Great swimmingpool and loungers all around. Very close to royal palace and sisowath quai (tourist area). Nice breakfast but a bit monotonous when you stay for longer.
Genine T. Solo putnici Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
amazing

staff pool location
9,7
amazing I would come again next time
Elena T. Solo putnici Germany, 13. ožujka 2014.
Beautiful room and quiet escape from bussy city

Room, location, pool area
8,7
Had a wonderful time, too bad no rooms were available for a longer stay.
John W. Parovi Australia, 8. ožujka 2014.
Lovely hotel

Location, pool area & staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Blue Lime Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area and gardens are lovely and lovely to spend time there after a day out in Phnom Penh. The breakfast served was very nice. The passionfruit juice was amazing. The only problem we had was the building work next door. It was quite noisy in our room and some nights didnt stop till 9pm. The tuk tuk drivers outside the hotel were very friendly and there is a great laundry service very close to the hotel. Our stay in Phnom Penh was very enjoyable.
Michael C. Solo putnici Canada, 7. ožujka 2014.
A gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh

Spotlessly clean and well-designed rooms, excellent pool area, awesome staff and wifi
9,7
I LOVED my stay at the Blue Lime. I paid about $70 for the room, which I was happy with when I saw the pool and my room...but then I found that I was actually in a room that has a private pool out back! Wow. The bed was super comfy, the air con was quiet and worked well. The hotel wifi cuts out some time, but when it was on it was a lot faster than I expected for Cambodia. The colors in the room were amazing -- it was like they hired an interior designer to do their work. In addition to looking good, the room actually had an electric outlet bar, so I was able to charge my computer and 2 devices no worries. Brilliant! It's nice to see a hotel that recognizes that a lot of people are traveling with computers and devices now. The in-room safe was decent sized. And the shower. A walk-in shower, again with the amazing colors on the wall. I loved it. Finally, the room was VERY quiet at night. I slept like a baby. Also amazing was the pool area, which has gazebos you can chill in while you work or read. Breakfast is in the pool area, which is a nice, relaxing start to the day. The breakfast was pretty standard; nothing to write home about. But it was good enough to get my lazy butt out of bed in the morning, so it wasn't bad. The hotel is centrally located, but it's down an alley that might at first make you worry that you're in the wrong place...but when you do find the door down on your left, you'll feel it's a bit of an oasis inside. Truly a gem of a hotel in Phnom Penh. My only regret was that I was traveling solo. This is definitely a place I'd love to stay at with a gf. Thanks for a great stay!
William H. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
Better than hotels that are twice as expensive

Value, staff, pool
9,3
We couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. Unbelievably affordable compared to the quality I have seen at other hotels around Cambodia for the same price. Staff spoke good English, were thoroughly helpful and food was very tasty. Don't waste time ordering Western food, the Cambodian fare is delicious (get fried rice with fried egg for brekkie). We have stayed at hotels twice as cheap and three times as expensive during our stay in Cambodia and this was the best bang for the buck.
Hazel M. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2014.
Peaceful haven away from Phnom Penh chaos

Customer service, swimming pool/ bar area, quality rooms
8,7
We felt very welcome as soon as we arrived at Blue Lime. It's tucked down a back street and is amazingly quiet considering its location in the city. Our room was lovely (four poster bed) and the swimming pool was fantastic after a day out in the sweltering heat. The staff were very helpful and offered lots of advice about nearby attractions and Phnom Penh in general. Highly recommended.
Delphine T. Solo putnici Canada, 8. veljače 2014.
Great Stay in Phnom Pen

Great pool area,
8
Francien C. Parovi Singapore, 30. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel, pity the surroundings was too noisy

Good location, good staff, nice pool
6,3
Overall satisfactory stay for one night. Located next to the National Museum so they location is good. Nice pool and food was pretty decent. Only concern was the building next door is under going renovations, so it was torture to relax by the pool with the noise.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C06