ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Zona kraljevske palače, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje
Područje Zona kraljevske palače Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 621recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (621)
Razvrstati po:
Rolf P. Parovi Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
Great lcation

Breakfast, internet, room
10
Aswan A. Parovi Singapore, 11. rujna 2014.
A cozy abode tucked in the center of Phnom Penh

The private pool room was very welcoming. Size is adequate for couples seeking to escape the rush of city life. With a private pool at your doorstep, a refreshing plunge won't get any better then this
8,7
The alley to the hotel was a tad unsettling as we expected the hotel to be right in the open. However, all that diminished as we were welcomed with a refreshing passion fruit drink. The process of checking in was simple and swift, very nice Blue Lime! The chose the private pool rooms and were not disappointed. Though the pool was not huge, it was sufficient to dissolve the stress of city life. The atmosphere surrounding the hotel was comfortable and having a peaceful night is a promise. All in all we had a great time in Blue Lime
Cleve F. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
very nice place to rest

The staff are very kind. The location is close enough to everything, but tucked away in a quiet alley. The price was acceptable.
6,7
My stay started off a little rough They don't accept pets. However they made an acception for me, with a strong stipulation, and limited movement.
Rachel S. Parovi Singapore, 7. rujna 2014.
Great location and staff

Beautiful pool, friendly staff
9,3
We stayed for one night in a garden room which is big, the shower is fantastic and is just near the pool. The staff are really friendly, polite and helpful. This is our second stay here and we will be back!
Ebony C. Parovi Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
relaxing oasis in the middle of busy Phnom Penh

The Blue Lime has a great feel to it, the whole place is well presented and the decor is modern and a little bit quirky in a good way. Private pool room was great value for money very nice
8,3
Our stay was fantastic in almost every way. The Private pool room was beautiful and luxurious the only problem is that you can hear everything going on in the hallway as it is all tiled and wood and concrete so sound echoes a lot, you feel as if you have to be very quiet or else you will annoy your neighbours.
Virginie L. Solo putnici Australia, 3. rujna 2014.
Great escape from the city

quiet, friendly staff, great pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. Excellent location- it was an escape form the very busy city. Once inside the hotel you felt like you were at a resort. Great staff. Great experience. Highly recommend.
Denisa A. Grupe Portugal, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing

location, staff, confort
9,7
Great: great room, great staff, great pool and great food!
Shane B. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great Staff!

Staff, Pool, Day Beds
6,3
Our room was a little strange, the bathroom had no windows, just vents that had been changed to glass. On the 3rd morning I realised that some one from across the road was watching me in the shower. The bed is concrete with a mattress on top. My back was put out and I was unable to finish my sight seeing on Phnom Penh! While these things sound a little negative, the staff more than made up for it! They all were amazing. The pool area is also a haven from the madness that is Phnom Penh. Loved it. The day beds helped pass the day away. I would stay again.
Thomas C. Grupe France, 26. srpnja 2014.
Central hotel - Good value for money

Location, staff, faciltiies
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Blue Lime Hotel and strongly recomment it. Located in city center, you are at a couple of blocks of most of interesting spots. Friedly staff, great facilities, comfortable room.
Shayne K. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Very nice stay - great staff -

staff,pool,oasis
9
Superior Room . Very nice stay - hats off to the staff. The pool was awesome and big enough for laps. Breakfast was generous and diverse and included in the price. Room cleaned thoroughly and 4 bottles of water each day. The industrial urban chic in the room itself may not be to everyone's taste. There was a window high above the bed that let street light in. We rigged a blanket up to cover it as my wife was disturbed by it; recommend a blind be installed so that it can be conveniently closed at night and opened during the day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C02