ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Zona kraljevske palače, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje
Područje Zona kraljevske palače Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 611recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (611)
Razvrstati po:
Shane B. Parovi New Zealand, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Great Staff!

Staff, Pool, Day Beds
6,3
Our room was a little strange, the bathroom had no windows, just vents that had been changed to glass. On the 3rd morning I realised that some one from across the road was watching me in the shower. The bed is concrete with a mattress on top. My back was put out and I was unable to finish my sight seeing on Phnom Penh! While these things sound a little negative, the staff more than made up for it! They all were amazing. The pool area is also a haven from the madness that is Phnom Penh. Loved it. The day beds helped pass the day away. I would stay again.
Thomas C. Grupe France, 26. srpnja 2014.
Central hotel - Good value for money

Location, staff, faciltiies
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Blue Lime Hotel and strongly recomment it. Located in city center, you are at a couple of blocks of most of interesting spots. Friedly staff, great facilities, comfortable room.
Shayne K. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Very nice stay - great staff -

staff,pool,oasis
9
Superior Room . Very nice stay - hats off to the staff. The pool was awesome and big enough for laps. Breakfast was generous and diverse and included in the price. Room cleaned thoroughly and 4 bottles of water each day. The industrial urban chic in the room itself may not be to everyone's taste. There was a window high above the bed that let street light in. We rigged a blanket up to cover it as my wife was disturbed by it; recommend a blind be installed so that it can be conveniently closed at night and opened during the day.
Matthew R. Parovi New Zealand, 16. srpnja 2014.
Great location, big bed, awesome pool

Bed, pool, breakfast
10
Really good spot , down an alley so a little bit hard to find initially but close to all the main sights, delicious restaurants (go to Friends) and when you want to relax the cabanas by the pool are perfect. Breakfast is also awesome we got a bread basket, fruit plate, coffee and then another choice of eggs/noodles etc. Would definitely stay there again!
Kerry M. Parovi Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Great Hidden Guest House

Great Rooms, Great Pool and Pool Area, Central Location
8
We just loved this place. I stayed here early last year as a solo traveller. This visit my husband joined me - and now he too loves this place. Rooms are a decent size. Ours had a little balcony also. The pool and pool area is a welcome respite from the hussle bussle outside. But you are so close and walking distance to a lot of the main attractions here. We were lucky to be here during the celebration of the 1 year anniversary of their Previous Kings death and were treated to fire works and celebrations three nights in a row. There was an amazing buzz! The breakfast at Blue Lime is still quite basic but substantial all the same. I had the asian option of Fried Rice with Fried Egg which was lovely and had that every day - my husband had similar. You also get fruit, juice, breads with Jam etc. When we return to PP - there will be no other place we would want to stay. Check out the Alley Cat Bar next door (To the left as you leave Blue Lime) They have some amazing musicians at Open Mic Night on Monday nights and of course great Mexican Grub if you need a change from Cambodian food. If you get the other end of 176 street near the water, try the local eateries selling Pho - Brilliant!!! And a lot cheaper than the more established eateries that are flush on the corners.
Isaac O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 4. srpnja 2014.
Great small hotel

Great staff Clean rooms Great location
8
I thoroughly enjoyed myself at blue lime. Great pool.
Marianne C. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable oasis in a chaotic city

high speed internet, breakfast, location off a main thoroughfare
9
The hotel was attractive, the people friendly and most helpful. The staff were able to obtain tickets for us to a traditional dance performance, were able to inform us of bus schedules and were willing to make calls for anything we were interested in. We would happily stay there again if we were to return to Phnom Penh.
Ian L. Parovi Singapore, 20. lipnja 2014.
Nothing much to complain about.

Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was decent albeit limited, location was good
7,3
Nothing much to complain about. Hot water was quite a problem in my room (we showered in cold water throughout our stay). Private pool was not exactly clean and way to dark for night swim. Overall not a bad stay still.
Zihe Q. Solo putnici China, 20. lipnja 2014.
Excellent Location, nice decor

The decoration&settings of the hotel, staffs were really friendly, located just behind the museum, very close to the Royal Palace.
8
Very good hotel experience in general. It's just knowing that they don't provide tooth brushes was quite disappointing. And the hotel line will be closed after 10pm, so anything you need or any problems aft 10pm will not be taking care of... quite strang...
Yoet S. Parovi Singapore, 16. lipnja 2014.
Laid back

Breakfast. Private pool & location.
8
The hotel is in a secluded lane, many of the tuk tuk drivers might not know it. However it is centrally located near to the major city attractions. Breakfast was limited to 2 ala carte choice of food per pax, serving might be sufficient for some, however, i believe in a healthy and hearty breakfast. Thus, i m very delighted that they acceded my request for an extra serving of muesli.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B03