ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Zona kraljevske palače, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje
Područje Zona kraljevske palače Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 676recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (676)
Razvrstati po:
Craig R. Parovi Australia, 21. veljače 2015.
Great Value For Money

Great location and easy walking distance to main attractions. Service was excellent. Friendly staff
8
Recommendation from friends was spot on. Great value for money hotel in convenient location
Jesse B. Parovi United States of America, 12. veljače 2015.
Great place

Great breakfast, ample space, relaxing
9,7
Trevor R. Parovi Australia, 11. veljače 2015.
Different room different experience.

poolside cabanas, proximity to riverside and the breakfast staff
7
The first time we stayed at the Blue Lime we had a ground floor room in the newer wing and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This time, 3 years older (over 60) on checking in we were taken up an increasingly steeper and narrower staircase to a 3rd floor room. On explaining that we both had bad knees and couldnt handle the stairs we were moved to a first floor room which still involved quite a climb. This room was also a little dingy. That said the central area around the pool is very relaxing, the breakfasts are just right for us and the staff are really friendly. Short walk to the riverside too.
Vicki H. Parovi Australia, 28. siječnja 2015.
Great staff

Location, pool and decore
8,3
Only stayed one night but staff were very attentive, location great close to all attractions, good size double room
Lana P. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Excellent hotel

The staff, the grounds (pool and gardens), and the location.
10
Everything from our welcome to our departure was excellent. Breakfast delicious, staff very friendly, rooms and gardens and the pool very well maintained.
Catharina B. Parovi Sweden, 20. siječnja 2015.
An oasis in chaos.Location,

Location, amazing staff, walk in the hotel and you leave the madness behind you.
8,7
The room we had needs a bit updating ( some loose floor tiles) Huge bathroom and fantastic shower. Bed was very comfortable-best we had so far in Cambodia! Communal areas are very modern and comfortable. Like the sunbeds and the individual small cabanas by the pool- excellent! WiFi worked excellent in all areas. Good choice of breakfast. Amazing and helpful staff! We recommend it highly and we would definitely use Blue Lime Hotel again. Well done Blue Lime Hotel & thank you all!
Kerryn W. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
blue lime hotel

private pool villa, clean, quiet
8,3
enjoyed our stay. a bit of a walk to the river precinct. but very quiet. loved the passionfruit juice offered at breakfast. we had our own pool which was wonderful. needed the mossy net over the bed at night only because we loved to leave the door to the pool area open. only downside was the bed...very hard
Kareena H. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic hotel in a great central location

Location, beautiful pool and great staff
9,7
The Blue Lime hotel is an excellent hotel in a very central location - walking distance to the Royal Palace, National Museum and waterfront. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and the staff particularly helpful. The pool is divine with lots of sun loungers and cabanas and very welcome after a day's sightseeing.
Simon C. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2015.
A hidden Gem

Value, staff and private pool
9,7
Excellent,is the word that comes to mind for this place. Before i went off on my travels I had a feeling this hotel was going to be the one I was going to enjoy most, maybe it was the private pool,but no it was everything. The staff were very helpful and informative and spoke perfect english. free use of the computers was great as I had lost my mobile a few days before and was out of contact, so this gave me some kind of connection with friends and family. The main pool and its surroundings are like a little paradise and makes you feel special. This is no children hotel, so it has tranquil ambience. The food was lovely, breakfast, just right not to heavy,enough to set you up for the day. When we got there, in our bedroom on the bed and rest area was a beautiful towel, flower and petal display which bought tears to my wifes' eyes. Would definitely stay here again. There was also Tuk tuks waiting outside ready to take you where ever you wanted for a reasonable price. It is also located very close to the National museum and the Royal Palace, which are both worth a visit, as is the Killing Fields and Genocide museum, which aren't to far. “Go for a private pool room , if you can, as others have said in past reviews lets you have a little bit of freedom now the kids aren't around, if you know what i mean.”
Desiree V. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Stunning hotel

I loved the pool, location of the hotel and the variety on offer for breakfast
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable. Reception was a bit inappropriate. The staff member was very too interested in what I was up to, even asking me one night whether I had been drinking!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05