Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Područje Doun Penh Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 700recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (700)
Razvrstati po:
Todd F. Parovi United States of America, 17. lipnja 2015.
Get the pool room.

The private pool was AMAZING.
10
The room was huge, the pool refreshing and the breakfasts delicious. Splurge if you can and get a room with a private pool. You will not regret it. The hotel is very centrally located and the staff was great. This hotel well deserves the rating they have.
Lori M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. svibnja 2015.
Excellent Stay with Family

The staff were wondeful and very accomodating. It was a great location. The seating around the pool was very comfortable.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at the Blue Lime. The breakfasts were very good as were the other meals you could order by the pool. The staff was very helpful with all our questions and needs. I would highly recommend a stay there.
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Paradise in the middle of the city

The pool was outstanding and the location is a hidden oasis But the happy helpful staff make the hotel Great value
9,3
Great from start to finish
James V. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. travnja 2015.
Oasis

The pool courtyard is beautiful, quiet and relaxing. The room was very nice and comfortable. All of the staff were great.
10
Everything was wonderful. I am so happy that I chose the Blue Lime for my visit.
Martin O. Parovi Australia, 21. travnja 2015.
Hard bed-staff left door unlocked after cleaning.

Private pool - friendly staff - location.
5,3
Bed very uncomfortable - older building than photos indicate - faulty door lock on room - don't believe that it is worth the money per night , when compared to other motels in the vacinity. Whilst staff were very friendly, they knew very little about the local tourism spots and cost of entry fees etc. rooms need a severe upgrade, but the private pool area is a great idea. Would I stay there again ? Probably not, as I now know that your $ can buy a more upmarket room in an even better location for less money.
Mariusz W. Parovi Poland, 18. travnja 2015.
Nice stay at reasonable price

convenient location, friendy and helpful staff, all at reasonable price
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing. The hotel is small and provides enough privacy. The room had a small private pool. There were all necessary facilities. The main city attractions are just around the corner. Staff very friendly and smiling. Overall very positive experience.
Alvin R. Parovi New Zealand, 6. travnja 2015.
Great hotel, great location

Location, pool area, front of desk staff
8,7
Very good although the bar staff by the pool made a lousy hot chocolate and simply laughed when told so; such are language problems.
Lucy C. Grupe United Kingdom, 3. travnja 2015.
A gem in central Phnom Penh

The design, the peaceful location, the pool
9,3
Jean K. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2015.
An oasis in the mayhem of PP

Lovely rooms, great staff, location
9
A great five days at Blue Lime to explore Phnom Penh. We used the Blue Lime as our base and appreciated the peaceful surroundings after the hot mayhem of exploring the city. The staff were lovely, breakfasts enjoyable and pool provided respite at the end of long days.
Wendy R. Parovi Australia, 28. ožujka 2015.
helpful staff, great location, great breakfast,

pool, location, sanctuary from chaos outside
9
Wafter not always coming out of faucet, could do with better clean of throw grout in the tiles.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07