Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodža

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 781recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (781)
Razvrstati po:
Edward M. Parovi Canada, 2. svibnja 2016.
Oasis in the city
6,3
This is a tastefully designed hotel in the middle of the chaos of Phnom Penh. The staff is helpful, the food is good, but the best part about the hotel is the pool. We were going to walk around and do some sightseeing, but we ended up hanging around the pool all day. We didn't regret it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas M. Parovi United States of America, 30. travnja 2016.
Oasis near riverfront
5,7
Great option for anyone that is looking for someplace quiet but close to the Riverfront area. Very nice options for the included breakfast Lobby is welcoming and pool area very inviting. Be ready to walk steep stairs if the room is on the upper floor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Javier S. Grupe United States of America, 29. travnja 2016.
Great Place to Stay in Phnom Penh
6,7
Excellent value. Beautiful pool and dining area, very friendly and hospitable staff. Very clean. This place was definitely worth every single penny.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vignette Y. Grupe Singapore, 26. travnja 2016.
Better than I thought !
6
The pictures just do not do much justice on how beautiful this hotel. I didn't expect much initially but was surprised that it is so much better than I saw on the photos on Agoda. It's very relaxing and the staff are very nice. Would definitely recommend others to stay here. Too bad I wasn't staying long enough to use the pool too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David C. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2016.
all excellent great pool to relax good bf
6,7
all excellent great pool to relax good bf
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Justine L. Parovi Philippines, 24. travnja 2016.
Very attentive staff!
6
Hotel facilities are what you see in their website. We booked the room with private pool. The only concern is that the aircon in our room (20) is not very cold. Though they have ceiling fan to compensate, i think their aircon needs chemical cleaning. The day of our departure, we have a early bus ride 745 bound for Siem Reap since we dont have time to eat our breakfast, the staff packed our food. Fried rice and they even give us water bottles and bananas :) overall experiencie is 4 out of 5. Hotel location abit far from night market. The massage (glee spa) just in the corner of the hotel is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashley P. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. travnja 2016.
Too hot... Never cooled down enough
5
The pool and the patio area/restaurant were gorgeous and very relaxing. The food was good and the drinks were nice. The only thing I was disappointed in was the AirCon in room 10. I left it on all day and night and it never cooled down. Now I know it was 100+ degrees outside but you would think it would have cooled down the room enough to sleep comfortably... but it never did. Overall the hotel was nice, but I may go back to The Plantation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melissa D. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2016.
Amazing
6,7
Thank you Blue Lime Hotel for a wonderful stay. I cannot recommend this hotel more. Beautiful room with huge balcony and wonderful pool courtyard to escape the city heat. Staff were amazing and couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast was lovely by the pool each morning and cocktails around the pool in the afternoon, perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert H. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2016.
Ok hotel
4,3
This hotel is ok but a little expensive for what you get. The room was satisfactory & the pool welcoming after a hot day outside. The staff were pleasant & helpful & the maid cleaned exceptionally well. The breakfast was strange. A plate of mixed fruit, a plate of bread & a couple of sweet cakes, then eggs of your choice. It just seemed to not all work as one meal. I wanted a pool but may look elsewhere next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jackie W. Parovi Australia, 6. travnja 2016.
A little haven
6
A beautiful little paradise tucked away from the chaos of the city streets. The pool area is amazing, such a nice place to cool down after a hot day of touring. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. The staff are lovely and very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - SadržajiBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/salonBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PogledBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - UlazBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - UlazBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - UlazBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02