ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Zona kraljevske palače, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje
Područje Zona kraljevske palače Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 654recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (654)
Razvrstati po:
Michael S. Parovi Australia, 12. prosinca 2014.
A great value-for-money gem in a great location

Friendly staff service, a terrific location near palaces, pagodas and eateries and tastefully decorated rooms
8,7
A great all-round experience with only one cautionary caveat - it is an Eiger-like climb if your room is on the 3rd Floor. My wife and I are in our 60s and fortunately are very fit - less mobile patrons could find the stairs a real challenge !
Peter B. Parovi United States of America, 9. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel, super locatin

Quiet, great location, pool
9,7
We have stayed at Blue Lime 2 nights. Hotlel is loczted close to the Royal Palace and 10 minute walk from the river. We loved our stay there. Staff was very helpful, plus coming bac to the hotle after busy schedule was great. You culd relax at the pool, plus our room was super quiet.Great place to spend few days in Phnom Penh.
Soon Y. Parovi Malaysia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Very Good Hotel

Staff Performance very good, Nice Location and Room very comfortable!
8,3
Tania W. Parovi New Zealand, 21. studenog 2014.
Nice room with a private pool

Private Pool and Location
7,3
This hotel was a small hotel located down an alleyway. Always had tuk tuks outside when we needed to get anywhere. Close to the riverside and all the eateries. We had a private pool room. Pool was large. The bed was extremely hard but overall the room was large and nice.
Tania W. Parovi New Zealand, 21. studenog 2014.
Great pool

Location and Pool
7,3
Staff were great, Location is close to the riverside. Rooms are clean and large.
Tania W. Parovi New Zealand, 21. studenog 2014.
Location is good

Location and pool
7,3
Tuk tuks right outside the hotel which is nice when getting around. Staff are great and friendly and helpful. Room is large and beds are hard. Private pool is great.
James R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
A quaint Hotel.

Staff. Room size. Pools.
10
As a returning client, this beau-tic Hotel is just chic. It sits close to all the restaurants and bars along the harbour-side but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Great attentive staff, super clean throughout and a good sized pool.
Kimberley G. Solo putnici Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
Great service and breakfast

the welcome, breakfast and staff friendliness
9,3
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast and overall a very comfortable stay
Frank H. Parovi Australia, 4. studenog 2014.
Not quite up to expectations

Pool,pool,pool
5,3
Whenever I arrive at a hotel for the first time it either meets my expectations or not. Unfortunately this hotel is more suited for back packers or young couples or people with lower hotel expectations. The place was sort of ok if you don't expect too much and it has a great pool area. Breakfast was unexciting. There is no lift but there are ground floor rooms so pick a room carefully if you have trouble with steep stairs. When you arrive you will be warned not to walk the streets especially at night, this is because it is located in a socially deprived area. Use tuk tuks, they are cheap and safe and the drivers will appreciate the business. As with some places with Asia especially big cities, don't go out with jewellery on or you risk robbery. The river front is a better area to stay if you don't like to walk in human rubbish.
Alan R. Grupe United Kingdom, 1. studenog 2014.
An oasis of calm in a hectic city

1. It's quirkiness and overall atmosphere. 2. A beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens. 3. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
9
From the moment we arrived, when we were given a welcome drink, we were made to feel at home at this lovely hotel. Breakfast was served to us individually by the pool and the rooms had great charm. Thoroughly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B07