ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Zona kraljevske palače, Phnom Penh, Kambodža (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Kupaonica Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotela Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Restoran Blue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Predvorje
Područje Zona kraljevske palače Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 665recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (665)
Razvrstati po:
Catharina B. Parovi Sweden, 20. siječnja 2015.
An oasis in chaos.Location,

Location, amazing staff, walk in the hotel and you leave the madness behind you.
8,7
The room we had needs a bit updating ( some loose floor tiles) Huge bathroom and fantastic shower. Bed was very comfortable-best we had so far in Cambodia! Communal areas are very modern and comfortable. Like the sunbeds and the individual small cabanas by the pool- excellent! WiFi worked excellent in all areas. Good choice of breakfast. Amazing and helpful staff! We recommend it highly and we would definitely use Blue Lime Hotel again. Well done Blue Lime Hotel & thank you all!
Kerryn W. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
blue lime hotel

private pool villa, clean, quiet
8,3
enjoyed our stay. a bit of a walk to the river precinct. but very quiet. loved the passionfruit juice offered at breakfast. we had our own pool which was wonderful. needed the mossy net over the bed at night only because we loved to leave the door to the pool area open. only downside was the bed...very hard
Kareena H. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic hotel in a great central location

Location, beautiful pool and great staff
9,7
The Blue Lime hotel is an excellent hotel in a very central location - walking distance to the Royal Palace, National Museum and waterfront. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and the staff particularly helpful. The pool is divine with lots of sun loungers and cabanas and very welcome after a day's sightseeing.
Desiree V. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Stunning hotel

I loved the pool, location of the hotel and the variety on offer for breakfast
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable. Reception was a bit inappropriate. The staff member was very too interested in what I was up to, even asking me one night whether I had been drinking!
Barbara C. Parovi United States of America, 29. prosinca 2014.
Perfect experience

staff, breakfast, pool
9,7
We loved this hotel. It was very beautifully furnished, the breakfast was our favorite with fresh bread and probably the best croissants I've had. Coffee was memorable. Having the pool available for use in the heat of day was great. The staff was incredibly helpful especially when we had a travel dilemma helping us find a solution to getting to the airport in time at the end of our trip in SE Asia. The way to our bathroom was through the terrace and in another room which was treacherous if you need it in the middle of the night. It also meant that it was unair-conditioned but we found it unusual but charming. I highly recommend this place.
Divya R. Parovi India, 27. prosinca 2014.
Pretty hotel

Room with pool, location, staff
9,3
i enjoyed my stay at Blue Lime. The hotel location is perfect and the staff were nice. The hotel is beautifully done up, and looks charming. I had a room with a private pool, which was fantastic. The room was very comfortable. I'd highly recommend staying here.
Defne S. Parovi Germany, 24. prosinca 2014.
Great service

Friendly staff service, a terrific location
3,3
Blue Lime is a small cute hotel with a very good location. The staff is very friendly and so helpful and very good organized. Kongkea and Daly were so helpful and helped us so much when we had problems with following hotel reservation in Sihanoukville. Thank you!!!!
Kelley M. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful little hotel and great service.

service, location, cleanliness
9,3
The staff could not have been nicer and helpful. It was Christmas time and they had a little party for the guests. The next evening, I was invited to join in the staff party. It was clean, quiet and had everything you needed. Definitely recommend!
Michael S. Parovi Australia, 12. prosinca 2014.
A great value-for-money gem in a great location

Friendly staff service, a terrific location near palaces, pagodas and eateries and tastefully decorated rooms
8,7
A great all-round experience with only one cautionary caveat - it is an Eiger-like climb if your room is on the 3rd Floor. My wife and I are in our 60s and fortunately are very fit - less mobile patrons could find the stairs a real challenge !
Peter B. Parovi United States of America, 9. prosinca 2014.
Great hotel, super locatin

Quiet, great location, pool
9,7
We have stayed at Blue Lime 2 nights. Hotlel is loczted close to the Royal Palace and 10 minute walk from the river. We loved our stay there. Staff was very helpful, plus coming bac to the hotle after busy schedule was great. You culd relax at the pool, plus our room was super quiet.Great place to spend few days in Phnom Penh.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - KupaonicaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04