Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Lime Hotel

House 42, Street 19z(off street 19), Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Kambodža

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 748recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (748)
Razvrstati po:
Kylie-Anne W. Parovi Australia, 28. siječnja 2016.
Hidden Paradise

Pool, Breakfast, Professionalism
10
From the moment you walk in you are grinning from ear to ear. You're given a 'refreshing' drink on arrival (You need to tell the guests what is in it if it in not just plain fruit juice! Both my partner and I are allergic to cucumber! And this made us incredibly unwell for the day, however it was a lovely gesture). The bedrooms and bathroom are simply stunning! The pool is cold and refreshing! All the staff were actively working, not the usual 'sitting around, looking at Facebook'. They were all so very professional and they all looked like they loved working at this hotel. The cleaners were so very friendly and during our stay they did a thorough daily clean of not only our room, but the stairs, the light fixtures, the computers, the lobby and even all the glass! Great work Blue Lime! Breakfast is to die to! Such a great selection of fresh fruit, breads and pastries, fruit juice, unlimited tea and coffee... plus your choice of yummy and delicious bacon and eggs, omelette or an Asian breakfast if that is what you feel like having. I would like to personally thank Saron for arranging a take away lunch for us to take to the airport. She went above and beyond! In fact ALL the staff went above and beyond and did not show the 'typical laid back Khmer attitude!' From front reception all the way through to the cleaners and bar staff, everyone is so very friendly and accommodating. Team meetings were held daily which was a rare sight to see. Highly recommended to everyone who wants an enjoyable and relaxing holiday! Best Hotel I have been to in Phnom Penh!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim S. Solo putnici Australia, 5. siječnja 2016.
Nice hotel

Pool - Room - Staff
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at Blue Lime, it was in a good location close to the Palace. The staff were very nice & helpful. I loved the room I was in, very clean with a view over the pool. The breakfast was amazing & the staff were very helpful. I would stay at this hotel again. It is down a lane but there was security out front & I felt safe as a single female.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yolanda B. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2016.
Great locaation, beautiful hotel

Location, friendly staff, pool area
8
We had a great stay at Blue Lime. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel pool area was really relaxing and tranquil. After walking around all day it is so refreshing and relaxing to sit by the pool on one of their sunbeds.We even decided to forgo a tourist attraction in favour of sitting by the pool - so relaxing! The location is good and close to everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Scott A. Parovi China, 24. prosinca 2015.
Relaxing, comfortable, and clean

The staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel was comfortable and modern decor pleasing. The food was quick and tasty.
9,3
The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. We took advantage of the wonderful complimentary breakfast (fruit plate, breads, and good basic selections like eggs, pancake, yoghurt, etc.) Pool was shallow but nice, clean, and cool. We ate two other meals at the hotel which were very good. We stayed in the "annex" of sorts on the bottom floor, separate building in back. Very nice and quiet. Some of those rooms have their own small private pools. Shower had good hot water and modern design. Reception handled the processing of our Visas for Vietnam. Tuk Tuk service always available at the door. Standard fares posted. Walking distance to sights and waterfront but felt like an oasis from the city insanity at times. Phnom Penh is bustling, to put it mildly. You'll enjoy lounging in a personal cabana of sorts by the pool (equipped with a fan, lounging pad, and pillows) and sipping a drink from the bar while recouping from your crazy Tuk Tuk ride.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Isaac G. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. prosinca 2015.
Past it's prime

Staff, staff, staff
7
The room was sub par by comparison to their other property The Pavillion. My room was like a prison cell. The bathroom layout is terrible. The room felt like it had been forgotten or it was an afterthought. The pool area needed a general cleaning and up date, cabana curtains had mildew, and generally looked worse for wear. I realize climate can be problematic but lack attention is lack of attention. It does feel like the fun place in the write up. However the staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I would not choose this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dorota D. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2015.
Very good hotel centrally located

Clean staff breakfast
9
Enjoying
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer V. Parovi United States of America, 30. studenog 2015.
Lovely Oasis

Pool, Breakfast, Location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Babak S. Solo putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2015.
Great place

Great and atmosoheric pool, great location, nice staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Babak S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. studenog 2015.
Good hotel, average room

Good location, great pool, nice staff
8,7
Our room wasn't as nice as another stay. Also hot shower and toilet wasn't working and had to be repaired. Staff were great though
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ellwyn S. Solo putnici South Africa, 22. studenog 2015.
Stay at Blue/Lime Hotel

The most fantastic mattress and pillow,swimming pool cool and trees.
6,7
Room 12 almost impossible for a 71 year old to climb all those stairs!!! Many restrictions. Checked out after only 1 day and went next door to Okay Boutique,so friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Blue Lime Hotel Phnom PenhBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - SadržajiBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Interijer hotelaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/salonBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PogledBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - PredvorjeBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - UlazBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - UlazBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - UlazBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RecepcijaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Gostinjska sobaBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - RestoranBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - BazenBlue Lime Hotel Phnom Penh - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02