Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Eksterijer hotela Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interijer hotela Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepcija Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Kupaonica Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska soba Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Predvorje Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Kupaonica
Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Kafić Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Ulaz Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interijer hotela Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Kupaonica Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Ulaz Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Kupaonica Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepcija Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepcija Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Rachelle M. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
You get what you paid for

Location
6,7
It was okay I guess, you get what you paid for. Basic amenities. They were nice enough to accommodate our request to be on the 2nd floor since there's no elevator. The room and was small.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Romeo A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. siječnja 2015.
Good accommodation

Location; Couteous staff & Price
8,7
Pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennirose S. Grupe Philippines, 23. travnja 2014.
Comfortable and well taken care of

, near food, some tourist spots, and shopping center , easy access to transportation , staff are very friendly and super accommodating
7,7
The hotel is strategically located; it is near restaurants, some tourist spots, and shopping area. The staff are also friendly and will go out of their way to provide good service. We have 2 separate bookings for this hotel since we need a place to stay for the night once we land in Davao, afterwhich we have to go to Kidapawan for the next 3days for our mountain climbing adventure, before going back to Davao for our 2day city tour. The hotel is kind enough to let us leave our other stuff that we wouldn't be using during the climb. Also, on the early morning that we are to leave for Kidapawan, instead of just telling us what vehicle will take us to the bus terminal, they waited with us on the street until we get on our vehicle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johann A. Parovi Austria, 30. lipnja 2013.
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph N. Grupe Philippines, 17. svibnja 2013.
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lithany L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. ožujka 2013.
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacinto S. Grupe Philippines, 5. siječnja 2013.
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil W. Grupe Philippines, 2. prosinca 2012.
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lea A. Parovi Philippines, 2. prosinca 2012.
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Imelda T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. studenog 2012.
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe DavaoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Eksterijer hotelaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interijer hotelaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - RecepcijaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - KupaonicaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Gostinjska sobaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - PredvorjeBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - KupaonicaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - KafićBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - UlazBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interijer hotelaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - KupaonicaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - UlazBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - KupaonicaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - RecepcijaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - RecepcijaBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08