ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepcija BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kafić BlueFins Resort Cebu - Recepcija BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Predvorje BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pogled BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Sadržaji BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kupaonica BlueFins Resort Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 16

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 85recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (85)
Razvrstati po:
Man K. Solo putnici China, 8. prosinca 2014.
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Grupe Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Parovi Japan, 4. rujna 2014.
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Parovi Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. lipnja 2014.
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Parovi Philippines, 28. svibnja 2014.
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2014.
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepcijaBlueFins Resort Cebu - KafićBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepcijaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PogledBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - SadržajiBlueFins Resort Cebu - KupaonicaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C05