Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Restoran BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Plaža BlueFins Resort Cebu - Pogled BlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela BlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 16

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 58recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (58)
Palle H. Grupe Denmark, 14. ožujka 2014.
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Parovi Philippines, 13. veljače 2014.
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 7. veljače 2014.
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Parovi Philippines, 18. siječnja 2014.
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)
Michelle M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. listopada 2013.
amazing

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to saty in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Chan T. Grupe Hong Kong, 31. srpnja 2013.
Cheap price but good services

Low price, safe and near the beach
7,7
The price is low, but the view is so good. The location is near the beach. We can walk around 5-10 minutes and go to restaurant and supermarket. However, we go to SM mall is about 1 hour driver way.
Alyssa M. Grupe Philippines, 15. srpnja 2013.
Quiet, relaxing place, away from the city

Quiet, friendly staff, big room with balcony
8,3
The beach is not that nice, rocky not sandy, deep during day time and low during night time. If you are not staying for the beach, the rooms are quite nice and affordable with your own balcony, good room service and quiet place, perfect for relaxing. Place is far from restaurants and other places, definitely not walkable so you are limited to the food inside the resort. Another good thing about the place, if you're going island hopping, boats are available in the beach so no need to go far, haggle the price though, we got a boat for 2700 pesos, originally 3,500.
Richard R. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. srpnja 2013.
Well! was terrible!

beach! beach! ocean view!
3,7
well! the first night on my arrive, never got my room! the food was really terrible! when for a nice weekend but turn to be close to hell!
Edgar A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 31. svibnja 2013.
Quiet beach resort

Location, solitude, good staff
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PlažaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PogledBlueFins Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepcijaBlueFins Resort Cebu - KafićBlueFins Resort Cebu - RecepcijaBlueFins Resort Cebu - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu - UlazBlueFins Resort Cebu - KupaonicaBlueFins Resort Cebu - KupaonicaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - PogledBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort Cebu - RestoranBlueFins Resort Cebu - SadržajiBlueFins Resort Cebu - KupaonicaBlueFins Resort Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C08