Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 142recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (142)
Razvrstati po:
Richard C. Parovi United States of America, 3. veljače 2016.
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fumio J. Solo putnici Japan, 3. prosinca 2015.
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Audrey N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. studenog 2015.
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathrina B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. listopada 2015.
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rob J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. rujna 2015.
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter N. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charles C. Parovi United States of America, 13. srpnja 2015.
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Garry L. Parovi Australia, 18. lipnja 2015.
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mike A. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. lipnja 2015.
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Masahiko K. Parovi Japan, 7. lipnja 2015.
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
BlueFins Resort otok Mactan BlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RecepcijaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RecepcijaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - KafićBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - KafićBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Balkon/terasaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Balkon/terasaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - KupaonicaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - KupaonicaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - BazenBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - BazenBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - BazenBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - BazenBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - BazenBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - PredvorjeBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - PogledBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - KafićBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - PogledBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - PogledBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - SadržajiBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - UlazBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaBlueFins Resort otok Mactan  - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02