Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1533recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1533)
Razvrstati po:
Seung K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 31. svibnja 2015.
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. svibnja 2015.
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. svibnja 2015.
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Solo putnici South Korea, 19. svibnja 2015.
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Parovi Australia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Parovi Denmark, 22. travnja 2015.
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Parovi Philippines, 21. travnja 2015.
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Charles C. Parovi United States of America, 15. travnja 2015.
great hotel great area

Pool, Beach, and Hotel
9,7
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon
Mauricio U. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01