ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1436recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1436)
Razvrstati po:
Phillip O. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 12. listopada 2014.
A lovely stay

staff, location and lagoon
8,3
We had a lovely time and thought the staff were excellent. The fire show and bamboo show during the buffet dinners were a real bonus.
Michael L. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. listopada 2014.
avoid bluewater

staff. staff. staff.
4,3
noisy, poorly maintained hotel best avoided... poor value for money and needless to say i will never visit a bluewater hotel.
Chanell C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Had fun

My daughter loved the pool!
7,7
Great!
Abigail R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9,7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!
Jasmin E. Parovi Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
Relaxing stay at resort with warm & helpful staff

The food, the staff and the spacious rooms
8,3
Our family had a relaxing stay at the resort. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff especially because my father was exhausted from his dialysis session. The front office was busy with several guests when we arrived and my sister was initially upset because we were waiting awhile. However, their manager Dennis was very apologetic and made sure that the rest of our stay was comfortable. We all enjoyed the good food and the quiet, peaceful ambience of the resort's beach, pools and spacious rooms. This was my father's first trip in years since his gradual recovery and we are glad our parents enjoyed the stay immensely. We will definitely consider going back to Bluewater Maribago.
Andreas M. Parovi Germany, 17. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Leo C. Parovi Denmark, 17. rujna 2014.
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Hendrik O. Parovi South Africa, 30. srpnja 2014.
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C02