ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1456recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1456)
Razvrstati po:
Edgardo D. Parovi Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Solo putnici Germany, 12. studenog 2014.
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Parovi United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Parovi Philippines, 8. studenog 2014.
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 5. studenog 2014.
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good
Lee A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 2. studenog 2014.
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again
Maureen T. Grupe Ireland, 2. studenog 2014.
family friendly resort

location, 3 swimming pools, beach
9,7
Our stay was a once in a lifetime holiday . Nothing was too much for the staff , A 1 service with a smile.
Arnel Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Relax

Breakfast is good. The room is big. Landscape is beautiful
7,7
My son enjoy the place. I think the resort is pricy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B03