ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Vrt Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1413recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1413)
Razvrstati po:
Leo C. Parovi Denmark, 17. rujna 2014.
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Andreas M. Parovi Germany, 17. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Hendrik O. Parovi South Africa, 30. srpnja 2014.
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 21. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. srpnja 2014.
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2014.
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - KupaonicaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - VrtBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01