ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Okružje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastanke Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Bazen Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Predvorje Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Restoran Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Plaža Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 157

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1493recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1493)
Razvrstati po:
Karl S. Solo putnici Australia, 9. siječnja 2015.
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Grupe Hong Kong, 7. siječnja 2015.
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Parovi Austria, 27. prosinca 2014.
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Parovi Sweden, 26. prosinca 2014.
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7
Doris Y. Grupe Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. prosinca 2014.
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3
Edgardo D. Parovi Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Parovi Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Solo putnici Germany, 12. studenog 2014.
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort CebuBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - OkružjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Soba za sastankeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - BazenBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PredvorjeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Spa centarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - RestoranBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - PlažaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Pub/salonBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B05