ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Predvorje Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Igralište Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Obližnje atrakcije Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Vrt Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centar Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 247recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (247)
Razvrstati po:
Marthe C. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Seungyoun L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 27. prosinca 2014.
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Catherine D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
Relaxation

Pools, Dive Master Wendal,friendly staff
9,7
Alina H. Grupe Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Perfect getaway

Staff service was impeccable! Beautiful comfortable and large rooms. Gorgeous pool.
9,3
It was perfect. Although the hotel was fully booked, they've transferred us to another topnotch hotel for 1 night stay - all thought for us. Service Manager Leo Goh continued to reassure the group of the arrangements - and came by to pick us up personally. The hotel was a little out of the way (about a 10 min drive to town) but the convenience of arranging for a vehicle to bring you to town was super easy and convenient. The stay was perfect, large rooms, awesome pool - a perfect weekend getaway - a place to relax and chill. Definitely will return and recommend!
Joonyoung Y. Parovi South Korea, 1. rujna 2014.
Disapointing hotel

Only Food
4
Musty smell in the room. Unpleasant Mold/mildew smell made us feel bad. Location is not good. It takes15-20 min by walk to Alona beach, and there is nothing on the way. So everytime you have to take tuktuk or hotel van which costs PHP100. But the van is usually not in the hotel. This hotel says it has private beach but nobody using it, because there are too many sea urchins in the water. Water flow in the bathroom is very weak due to low water pressure. You'd better give up using cold water since it makes very big and strange sounds. Instead of water, only the air comes out from the faucet. It was terrible hotel that I have ever visited.
Aidan D. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Five star value option

Facilities, rooms, bathtub
9
Good resort to experience Bohol. Bathtub is a very impressive addition.
Jeffrey G. Parovi Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
Best stay on my holiday schedule. Would stat again

1, good food 2, attentive (not obtrusive) staff 3, good beach
9,3
I plan to stay again. However it is quite far from the major city, airport or boat port. Great for a get,away but still near civilization.
Zi G. Grupe China, 27. svibnja 2014.
beautiful beach hotel good for couples

good conditions room, beautiful view and quiet surrounding
8,3
we come to bohol with other 2girls , it is really nice hotel for taking pictures. it only concerns that it is a little bit far away from alone beach.
Dennis K. Parovi Australia, 26. svibnja 2014.
Very Relaxed.

The room was great and very spacious. At dinner they had a dance performance which was very entertaining. Quiet Chilled Hotel. Large Garden.
8,3
A very enjoyable Stay.
Heejung J. Grupe South Korea, 29. travnja 2014.
nice staff. nice swimming pool !!!!

clean rooms with pool view.
9
best place to just take a rest. nice for kids to play

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort BoholBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PredvorjeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - IgrališteBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Obližnje atrakcijeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - VrtBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Spa centarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - PogledBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01