Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Predvorje Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnosti Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centar Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Igralište Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcije Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotela
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Vrt Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Plaža Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centar Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Pogled Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotela Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Danao Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 272recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (272)
Razvrstati po:
Anna P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean C. Parovi Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
So Y. Grupe South Korea, 19. veljače 2015.
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melanie J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 17. veljače 2015.
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Demian D. Parovi Philippines, 10. veljače 2015.
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lene H. Parovi Norway, 9. veljače 2015.
no need for a beatuiful building without services

beatiful building and a good diving master.
5
Bad. not going back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marthe C. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Great Staff, nice hotel

Staff, rooms, ambience
8
The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Heinz S. Parovi Austria, 7. siječnja 2015.
fantastic resort

fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
8,7
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seungyoun L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 27. prosinca 2014.
Great resort!

Clean room, kind step, Big pool
9,3
I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - IgrališteBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PogledBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01