Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, otok Panglao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 281recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (281)
Razvrstati po:
Phil N. Parovi Philippines, 2. veljače 2016.
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Magnus W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. prosinca 2015.
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shelley H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2015.
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2015.
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Voltaire D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. lipnja 2015.
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jean C. Parovi Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
So Y. Grupe South Korea, 19. veljače 2015.
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Melanie J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 17. veljače 2015.
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Demian D. Parovi Philippines, 10. veljače 2015.
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PredvorjeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Sport i aktivnostiBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Obližnje atrakcijeBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - BazenBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - IgrališteBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Eksterijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - VrtBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PlažaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Spa centarBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - PogledBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Interijer hotelaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Gostinjska sobaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort otok Panglao  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01