ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plaža Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazen Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sadržaji Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Igralište Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restoran Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okružje Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Sadržaji
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Plaža Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okružje Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okružje Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Bazen Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okružje Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kupaonica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa centar
Područje Airlie plaža Broj soba: 56

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (30)
Razvrstati po:
Dion A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Boathouse

Location, staff, the room
8
Debra T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Very nice week away with my friend & our daughters

Friendly professional staff, the view & the amenities
9
Our stay was far too short, we all loved the whole atmosphere of the Boathouse both at the apartments and the surrounding area. The apartment suited all five of us although nearly in need of a touch up and some minor repairs for future residents but apart from that we would definately go back and stay in the exact same room...... Very convenient to everything the Whitsundays has to offer.
Pamela C. Grupe Australia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Fabulous!

Great location, very clean and all staff were lovely.
9
Fabulous!
Ronald L. Parovi Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Nice Apartment

Close to town, nice apartment, cleaning staff friendly
7
Garnet L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 3. svibnja 2014.
Great place to live in Whitsunday

the apartment is spacious and clean. the reception staff is very friendly and helpful
10
Lloyd S. Grupe Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2014.
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 13. veljače 2014.
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2013.
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlažaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SadržajiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - IgrališteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestoranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkružjeBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SadržajiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlažaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkružjeBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkružjeBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - OkružjeBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KupaonicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa centarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C02