Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kupaonica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kupaonica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Kupaonica Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa centar Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restoran
Mjesto: Airlie plaža Broj soba: 56

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 24recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (24)
Lloyd S. Grupe Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Parovi Australia, 27. veljače 2014.
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 13. veljače 2014.
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. prosinca 2013.
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Parovi Australia, 15. prosinca 2013.
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. prosinca 2013.
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Grupe Australia, 1. prosinca 2013.
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 10. travnja 2013.
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. siječnja 2013.
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KupaonicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KupaonicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - KupaonicaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa centarBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestoranBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Rekreacijski sadržajiBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - IgrališteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlažaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PlažaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkon/terasaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BazenBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02