ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pogled
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vrt Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 337recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (337)
Razvrstati po:
Girly N. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.
Leni I. Grupe Singapore, 16. srpnja 2014.
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.

organic food, quiet & peaceful surroundings
8
Had a lovely time at the Bee Farm.
Berny A. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
it was good

Just the accommodation
8,7
It was good. However, the food is getting expensive that can put off some tourist. Generally, it was fun... I still recommend Bohol Bee Farm.
Mia D. Grupe Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing, fun, lots of eating ice cream & muffins

Friendly staff. Good hotel food. Love the ice cream, muffins, veggie/cabcab chips & salad. value for money: single servings are good for 2,3 people already. Free breakfast even if agoda said it was'nt
7,7
Fantastic! This is my 2nd time already. I'll definitely pick this place again. The food & the people are great! Their island hopping package was ok already as you get picked up directly at the hotel by the boat. However, the boat was slow & too noisy. Better make sure to ask for a boat with a bigger motor so that its faster & less noisy
Stephen W. Solo putnici Australia, 16. svibnja 2014.
Nothing quite lives up to promise

It was quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Otherwise it was all downside.
3,3
Like som many small establishments this is optimistically called a resort. In fact it's a farm growing herbs and sald vegetables, with a hodge podge of after thoughts attached. The infrasrtucture is very run down though the room was large and quite cmfortable. The place was very isolated so that it was difficult to go anywhere except via irregular shuttle which they charge for. The pool was being reapaired and is indoors and not large or very appealing, OItherwise there are only a few "jerry built" (evrything aside from the accommodation block I was in is jerry built) plunge pools. There is no direct access to any beach for miles and then the nearest is Alona which uis overdeveloped and overcrowded with bars and restaurants and dive shops. The food! Well it's dominated by the salad vegetables they grow. At least they were fresh! Given the unlimited supply of those a decent chelf who could have jmade something out of them might have been and idea. The menu was very very limited and to say that the quality was average would be kind. Better food would be available on the roadside anywhere in Thailand. Because tyhe place is so isolated with little or no access to transport, unless a person wants to moyunt a major expedition the hotel's food is all that is available. To make the most of that the prices they are chgarging are outrageous for the quantity and quality provided. I was very, very disappointed in this place. Noone who is visiting the Philippines should botgher with this hotel there are better alternatives for less money.
Ji H. Solo putnici South Korea, 7. svibnja 2014.
Definitely worth more than expected

Great food, all natural atmosphere, value for organics and nature
8,3
It was just wonderful to stay at Bohol Bee Farm. The food is great and it was good to walk around the farm. Ladies with craft skills, artists, the souvenir shop...Room was clean and had air-conditioner and hot shower. It takes only 15 mins from Alona beach and 20mins from Takbillaran pier. If you don't have time to stay, it is worth to visit the restaurant and buy the best banana chips and Mango spread at souvenir shop.
Chen Y. Parovi China, 23. travnja 2014.
short stay but cannot expect more

food, quiet, spa
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VrtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07