ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pogled
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vrt Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 355recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (355)
Razvrstati po:
Sabado N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. siječnja 2015.
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. siječnja 2015.
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Slovakia, 6. siječnja 2015.
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Parovi Canada, 31. prosinca 2014.
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3
Elaine J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. prosinca 2014.
will definitely go back

food & privacy
7,3
it was good.. very relaxing.. nice jacuzzi pools
Nicolette H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 16. studenog 2014.
Wonderful getaway!

Staff, food, and environment
9,7
Bohol bee farm was recommended by my cousin, and I thought it was just great! If you like nature and can appreciate the outdoors, open, rustic concept, you'll love this place. So expect outdoor bugs, roosters and stray dogs and cats on the property. You won't notice them when you're taking in the ocean view from your room (stayed in the baclayon room) or from the restaurant eating your buffet breakfast (included in your stay). Try all the ice cream flavours you can, including the malungay flavour. They're all so creamy and delicious! They also have a free shuttle going to Alona beach. They were kind enough to drop us at Bohol Beach Club during one of their shuttle trips over to alona beach. My family was such in a rush in the morning to catch the shuttle my mom mentioned we didn't have breakfast, one of the staff, her name escapes me, but she ran over and had someone pack us our breakfast to-go!!! Everyone there is super friendly, and the customer service was just superb. I love loved my stay there. Everything is pretty much organic from the food to the building, walkway structure- coconut shell. Must try: cassava lumpia, cassava chips with mango and some sort of green dip. We were fortunate enough to get the dinner special which came with a bit of everything- pasta, salad, lumpia, roasted chicken, ice cream, chips and dip.. Come stay at the Bohol Bee Farm! It's on Panglao island, so it's about 45 minutes from the pier and two hours from the chocolate hills - but I didn't really find the chocolate hills breathtaking. But if you end up going to the hills, they have ATV-ing which may be worth going for. Didn't try it myself but if you're going, plan that. It's just a tourist stop to take pictures that's it. Anyway, GO TO THE BEE FARM.
Girly N. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
great weekend

i like the room given to us... i love how accomodating to people are... the food was excellent!!!
10
The 2 nights were spent well and we had a relaxing evening to prepare us for the next days adventure. They have jacuzzi that is perfect after countryside tour and then body massage with lemongrass oil after sea tour. On top of it was the perfect organic food they serve. Must try are the flower salad, ice creams and pesto/mango spread.
Roselle P. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
Great experience and wonderful staff

Food, Massage, Staff
8,3
I almost cancelled this booking because of the bad weather in Manila and I am so glad I did not! This is one of my most relaxing and enjoyable experiences in Bohol. I enjoyed the rustic feel of the hotel and the spacious rooms. They upgraded my room without extra charge as it was low season. I had the most wonderful and relaxing massage while overlooking the sea, and the food, is really good. The breakfast buffet is quite limited but it is good so I cannot complain. The organic ice cream is a must-try. I also appreciate the "all-organic and locally sustained" produce of the place. The only downfalls could be; because it is located on a cliff, there is no beach, but the snorkelling area and the sun deck is still enjoyable. It is also quite far from the town and other spots of action, but there is a transport service almost every hour going to Alona Beach, which you need to remind the staff if you are going because they can be very forgetful although very kind. Very quite and relaxing overnight stay for me and I enjoyed every moment of it.
Jan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Something different

Peace quiet food
9
The bohol bee farm is a pleasant place to stay ! They grow all of there own herbs and veges which feature in their menu ! Great food resonable prices ! Comfy bed s . Fantastic spa ! Have a massage overlooking the beautiful ocean ! I'd recommend to people looking to get away from the world for a while ! Very relaxing
Jovitt B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2014.
nice place very relaxing

good food, nice place, hospitable staff
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm with my family. We have so much fun. Will be back with our relatives.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VrtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A01