ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pogled
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vrt Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Rosario D. Parovi Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 10. travnja 2015.
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Parovi France, 2. travnja 2015.
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2015.
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Parovi Canada, 30. ožujka 2015.
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. ožujka 2015.
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Parovi Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2015.
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VrtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06