Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pogled
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vrt Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Mjesto: Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 299recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (299)
Ying C. Parovi China, 3. travnja 2014.
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm

sea view , service, food
7
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm,beautiful view which can not decrible in words.Special food all are cooked by honey. The only inconvenient thing is far from beach. But hotel has shuttle bus from alona beach and piers that schedule is regular. Oh, don't forget to do a massage beside sea when listening to nature ,you will feel more relaxing than ever.
Elizabeth J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 26. veljače 2014.
Relaxing alternative style hotel.

Sea views, interesting food and friendly environment
8,3
Good clean room with wonderful view and individual decor. Staff were friendly and attentive. Day trips were easily organised through the hotel; we went inland to the Chocolate Hills one day and then the other day took a boat dolphin spotting and snorkelling. The salads are fresh and unique, with other choices on the menu to appeal to all pallets. The view from the restaurant and the wooden jetty is stunning. Bohol as an island is a great visit as it is pretty well set up for tourism and in a short space of time you can see quite a lot as well as relax by the sea. The Bee Farm is a unique place away from the hubbub of Anola Beach though that is easily accessible by the free transport arranged by the resort if you wish to go. Overall a very enjoyable two nights.
Epifania U. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Nice, quiet place

Beautiful ocean view. Fruits and vegetables are either grown on the site or locally grown. They make their own bread, spreads and ice cream.
8,7
Staff very accommodating of my requests, including helping me find a way to go on a solo trip to another island, dolphin watch, etc. At 5:30 a.m., they even packed a delicious breakfast. Be sure to check out the hotel's store for bread, honey, tea, coconut sugar, as well as handicrafts.
John B. Parovi Ireland, 20. veljače 2014.
It was a unuusual experience in a very good way

The setting and surroundings very quaint and peaceful the spa listening to the sea in the background.
9,3
I would highly recommend this hotel it was a very unusual and peaceful experience with all you could wish for from a hotel and its staff.
Jon S. Parovi Philippines, 14. veljače 2014.
I was great and inlove the place

Organic food, ice cream and great view
8
It's was great to have organic food and a vintage type of hotel. There is a shop for local farm products. Make sure you bring mosquito repellent since Mosquitos do get inside the room. I love them they upgrade our room for free
Greg B. Parovi Canada, 15. siječnja 2014.
terrible

friendly clean big rooms
4
they say it is only 7km from airport it is closer to 27km from airport no taxi way out from all attration would never stay there again
Lee H. Grupe South Korea, 31. prosinca 2013.
awsome

organic food, nice view, quit surround
9,3
It was my second time to stay beefarm, and I want to go one more time.
Sheryll C. Parovi Philippines, 10. prosinca 2013.
Nice Garden Hotel to Experience Bohol Countryside

Garden, Ocean view Dining, Uniquely-themed Rooms
7
We had a nice stay at Bohol Bee Farm. I booked this hotel because I wanted to experience a different Bohol countryside accommodation. The view in the restaurant is stunning. However, food wasn't as great as I expected, but it wasn't bad either. I just like that they mostly used organic ingredients that came from their own garden farm. They have swimming pools but are hardly inviting because water is not clear. But the real beauty of the resort is in the lush garden and the way the rooms and cottages were constructed to blend into the natural surroundings. Our garden-themed room was big and they used hand-made decors which made it unique and interesting. Bathroom was small and had only the basic of the basic toiletries (a thin slice of soap and shampoo). We only stayed for a night and had to fly back to Manila in the morning. Airport/seaport transfers is already included in the booking. It should be because the resort is far from the main road and there's no easy access to public transport or to private vehicles for hire.
Byron A. Parovi United States of America, 6. prosinca 2013.
This is a great hotel for the money

Large comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and great ocean view and sundeck
9
Our stay at the Bohol Bee Farm Hotel was totally enjoyable. It was above my expectations. Nice staff, large clean rooms with a great design. It is not by a beach but it has a great view of the sea and a wonderful. The food is great although a little high for the region. It has many pools and great gardens. The have a free shuttle to the airport when you leave and about the only thing that there was lacking was it is not close to the beach.
Sun Y. Parovi China, 1. studenog 2013.
famous food, and it really tasted good

food, ocean view and free shuttle to airport
7,3
chose this hotel because it is famous food, and it was so great,must try..Came just after 1 or 2 weeks after the terrible earthquake, but everything is fine here, and as a result, not much traveler,quite comfortable.The ocean view Terrance is great but too cloudy,pity for the sunrise.it will be better if the room could provide wifi.Too many mosquito it won't be a wise idea to surf in the lobby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VrtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05