Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Plaža Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Ulaz Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Pogled
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vrt Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 28

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 397recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,7
Sve recenzije (397)
Razvrstati po:
Maria K. Grupe Philippines, 8. svibnja 2015.
not fun

food , view and breeze in the morning
4,7
coming from a 5star hotel stay to this was a downer. but it was as expected most probably. i rated it low mostly because it was such a boring stay not much activities to do in the area. we wouldnt mind lounging for hours and hours in the water or pool but pool area was intolerable coz in the daytime its scorching hot and beach area only had a small area thats sort of safe for swimming. food was great though. we booked the honeycomb suite and it was really big but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool. i asked for an extra stand fan but none were available coz they only had 5 and it was already used. il try their food and restos all over the city but never coming back there. staff was helpful though.
Roxanne M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 3. svibnja 2015.
Spacious rooms, exquisite food & warm service

The beehive suite which was good for 3 pax was spa
9,7
We are a family of six and we all enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm! Our older children enjoyed playing a game of table tennis while the younger one loved staying in a hammock under the shady trees. The BBF rooms are spacious and thoughtfully furnished. The bathroom is spacious too and provided with organic soap and shampoo. For the meals, there were plenty of delicious food to choose from from their menu. The seafood pizza we had was yummy! The malunggay (moringga) ice cream is soo good! The fruit juices and ice-blended coffee too! As it is located on a cliff, BBF does not have a beach. But what BBF lacks in beach, it made up with the breath-taking view of the clear, turquiose-colored sea which you can actually swim in going down their small private port. The sand is powdery white and soft. It was a real value-for-money, wonderful experience for me and my family!
Lydia L. Parovi Philippines, 1. svibnja 2015.
Great food, quiet & totally laid-back

Food, comfort, ambiance
9,7
Love the place ... Can't wait to be back ...
Marinil B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. travnja 2015.
Our whole stay is soooo GOOD.

ROOMS; STAFF and HEALTHY FOOD
8,3
It was sooo GOOD..Thank you.Untill next time👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Rosario D. Parovi Philippines, 16. travnja 2015.
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. travnja 2015.
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ireland, 10. travnja 2015.
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Grupe Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Parovi France, 2. travnja 2015.
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - UlazBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VrtBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - TrgovineBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PogledBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Spa centarBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07