Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kafić Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 71recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (71)
Jon P. Solo putnici Australia, 7. ožujka 2014.
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 7. veljače 2014.
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Grupe Russia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Regina C. Grupe Philippines, 13. prosinca 2013.
hotel is clean and with great staff

clean rooms, kind and attentive staff, near the beach
9,3
it was good, it was worth the money we paid. would love to go back when we visit bohol again (with my daughter).
Julirose G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. studenog 2013.
Good hotel location but...

location, friendly staff, pleasant
6,3
The hotel was no frills all-inclusive and i could imagine having a comfortable stay at the hotel. However, this was not the case as I came to Bohol in such a bad timing during the aftermath of typhoon Haiyan. The whole island do not have electricity, and the room was hot due to the lack of air-conditioning. I opened the windows but it was not too helpful. This is not the fault of the hotel, but in cases like this, having a generator would be appreciated.
Yi D. Solo putnici China, 5. listopada 2013.
do not stay here if you don't have a tight budget

location
5,3
there is no hot water in my room and the toilet lid can not be held open. you have to hold it yourself while you do your business. air-co in noisy. towels are quite old, yellowish, have blood stains. Do no stay there if you are not traveling with budget.Luckily I only stayed for 2 nights.
Jiafei S. Parovi China, 20. rujna 2013.
good location!

good location / nice stuff / no swimming pool...
8,7
It's more like a 2 or 3 star hotel than resort...but very nice stuff and offer hot water(very important for us) Room is clean and confortable. Very close to alona beach and bank is just 2 min walk away, recommended!
Margie R. Parovi United States of America, 6. lipnja 2013.
friendly staff

realxing beach sun fun
7,7
it was very nice, great value for money.. not as expensive as nearby resort but the staff are very accommodating
Jaime L. Solo putnici Spain, 23. svibnja 2013.
Adequate and clean but not value for money.

Close to the beach and quiet. Clean.
6,3
The hotel is nice enough. The room is an OK size but for the price paid I was expecting more. The mattress is cheap and thin. The TV is small and the wifi does not extend to the room. No tea/coffee nor water provided in the room. The bathroom looks nice enough but there is an odour from the water. Having said all that I did see some other rooms at other places that friends stayed at and Bohol Casa Nino is cleaner and newer than those places. I would stay here again if alone.
John C. Parovi Philippines, 31. ožujka 2013.
Bang for the Buck!

Really good deal. 25 steps to the beach. Very accomodating staff.
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - KafićBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07