ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kafić Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Kafić Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 92recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (92)
Razvrstati po:
Justin K. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Steven M. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. studenog 2014.
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach

Clean, Location, Value
8
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Melina D. Parovi Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
Near the beach

Staff, location, room
6,3
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Jeremy B. Solo putnici Canada, 31. srpnja 2014.
Nice Basic Place - Good Location

Location, Good Price
7,7
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Ambrocio K. Parovi Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Nice Get Away Hotel

Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
8
Comfortable vacation
Michelle P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Grupe Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Grupe Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Parovi Philippines, 8. svibnja 2014.
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Solo putnici Japan, 29. travnja 2014.
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - KafićBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Sport i aktivnostiBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - KafićBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A08