Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitness Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okružje Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Apartman
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okružje Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Kafić Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okružje Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pogled Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Okružje Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pogled Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pogled Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Pogled
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 111recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (111)
Razvrstati po:
Katharine L. Parovi Canada, 21. svibnja 2015.
Best place to stay in Bohol

Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
9,7
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
John J. Parovi Ireland, 2. svibnja 2015.
Family holiday

Clean, good food and helpful staff
10
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Glynis D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2015.
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Solo putnici Australia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. ožujka 2015.
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Parovi Canada, 10. veljače 2015.
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Parovi Canada, 9. veljače 2015.
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. siječnja 2015.
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Parovi Canada, 3. lipnja 2014.
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Solo putnici Sweden, 5. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Dvorana za fitnessBohol Sea Resort Bohol - KupaonicaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ApartmanBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - KafićBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PogledBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PogledBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PogledBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PogledBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - OkružjeBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlažaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - UlazBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlažaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C02