ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol South Beach Hotel

Sityo Daurong, Danao plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Apartman Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Apartman Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Okružje Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Okružje Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Okružje Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Soba za sastanke Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/salon Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Apartman
Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasa Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Bazen Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Restoran Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/salon Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotela
Područje Danao plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 6
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 53recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (53)
Razvrstati po:
Marshall W. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
Paradise

The location, the design and the staff.
10
This hotel was superb. The staff were really great and the price was so reasonable. They will take care of all you activities and at a cheaper price than you can find on your own. We booked the countryside tour and island hoping through them. They have motorcycle rental as cheap as you can find on the island. We spent seven days with them and loved every minute of it. If you are a honeymooner this is the place for you very romantic all light up with candles at night. You cannot find a better place on the island and the price is just right. Marshall & Lucelle
Penny G. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Blissfully peaceful

Remote quiet pool
5
This could be an amazing hotel unfortunately it just misses the mark in a a few ways. Foods is poor and expensive as are drinks. Double that of other places. Included breakfast is poor and most often served cold. The location is great if you want a quiet relaxing time. However don't expect to swim in the sea outside the hotel. It is very shallow and full of urchin shells left by the local fishermen. The rooms are interesting and adequate although hanging rails for towels would be useful. The balcony is lovely but with chairs or a table it's pretty useless. I had a relaxing time here which is what I needed. With a few tweeks it could be perfect.
Mustapha T. Parovi France, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant and quiet hotel

Recent and clean place, very nice view
7,3
Florian P. Parovi Germany, 28. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic staff, a bit far off

Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
7,3
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Maria V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. lipnja 2014.
Our children loved the resort.

Room, pool and beach front
8
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Don S. Parovi United States of America, 24. travnja 2014.
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.

Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
7
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Marc R. Parovi Switzerland, 20. ožujka 2014.
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.

Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
7,3
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Peter K. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2014.
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff

location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
10
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Jens H. Parovi Germany, 15. rujna 2013.
very nice stay, feels like home

new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
9
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Audrey R. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Relaxing

Isolated but close to Alona Beach. Quiet
7,7
Nice. Very quiet surroundings, good for young children to discover the beach far from the crowd. But if with young children parents should be hands on. (On the ground floor, pool is right outsite your bedroom) Place can be quite windy in case of bad weather.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol South Beach Hotel BoholBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ApartmanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ApartmanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - OkružjeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Soba za sastankeBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/salonBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - ApartmanBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Balkon/terasaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Pub/salonBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Interijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - RestoranBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - BazenBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - KupaonicaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - PlažaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol South Beach Hotel Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04