Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pogled Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Igralište za golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 119recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (119)
Razvrstati po:
Tianyu Z. Parovi Singapore, 1. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out

Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
8
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Jane F. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.

Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
6
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Colin M. Parovi Australia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Like this place

Great views with huge balconie
7,3
Colin M. Parovi Australia, 19. ožujka 2015.
We will stay again

The view, location and apartment size
7,7
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Colin M. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
View to die for

large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
10
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Dan V. Grupe Romania, 28. prosinca 2014.
I will return

Overview, friendly staff, quite
8
A pleasant stay. As a tip, rent a car as the hotel is far from everything including the main road.
Jia Y. Grupe Singapore, 24. studenog 2014.
Nice bohol vantage resort

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast
8,7
The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.
Keith E. Parovi Australia, 27. listopada 2014.
Best view in Panglao Island

Location Service Ambience
8
We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.
Ruigi D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. listopada 2014.
Wonderful place

Spacious rooms
8
Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.
Geoff M. Parovi Canada, 5. listopada 2014.
ok

cleanliness,Owner, ok
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PogledBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Igralište za golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06