ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bohol Vantage Resort

Panorama Street 1, Dauis - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6339 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Restoran Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Pogled Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Bazen Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Igralište za golf Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Vrt Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Bohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće
Područje Dauis - otok Panglao Broj soba: 14
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 94recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (94)
Razvrstati po:
Dialdo N. Parovi Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Sunset & Sunrise from our room

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals
9,3
We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.
Stephen N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. studenog 2013.
Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.
Travis D. Parovi Australia, 10. studenog 2013.
Not very good, but not their fault

The view, Home feeling apartment, Swimming pool
4
We stayed 3 days after the typhoon hit and they had no power so we couldn't charge our phones or use computers etc. They couldn't cook us most food because of having no power and we couldn't cook our own food in the apartment when that was the main reason we chose this hotel. We were meant to stay 3 nights but we left after the 1st night as it wasn't up to standards wit h no power. We weren't refunded for the first night.
Hearin H. Parovi South Korea, 12. kolovoza 2013.
unpleasant memories at bohol vantage resort

good view good view
3,7
At the very first time, I was satisfied with the good view of the resort, but that was all. I couldn't have a good sleep in the resort because of loud music came from the restaurant. They had a party until 2am even though guests were in the resort. Moreover, in the room there were a lizard made noise from time to time. I requested to staffs the lizard out but I heard the noise again. Furthermore, in the room there was an old plastic water boiler that makes very unhealthy water. After I had requested, they offered two bottles of complimentary water. Overall, the resort is old, uncared and very far from Alona beach.
William B. Parovi United States of America, 13. srpnja 2013.
ok

view view view
6,3
stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??
Sean M. Parovi United States of America, 27. travnja 2013.
Quiet getaway place

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great
8,3
Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.
Natalie M. Grupe New Zealand, 22. travnja 2013.
Stunning views

Serenity, views and friendly staff
8,3
Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.
Marlon M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. ožujka 2013.
Very relaxing & stress relieving.

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.
8,3
T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.
Alexander B. Parovi Sweden, 16. ožujka 2013.
Very pleasant. Relaxing. Great German manager.

Great service, comfortable rooms and a beautiful view.
9
Me and my companion wanted to take a break from the beach and the sand for a more comfortable alternative. It was way past our expectations. Great service and comfort. Nice infinity pool.
Ian H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. ožujka 2013.
Excellent = Wonderful location

Location = Quiet = Breakfasts good
8,3
Attention to detail and service was excellent. Great views from rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bohol Vantage Resort BoholBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - RestoranBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - PogledBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - BazenBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Igralište za golfBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - VrtBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i pićeBohol Vantage Resort Bohol - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A07