Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepcija Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Bolton Hotel Wellington - Predvorje Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotela Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Apartman Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Bolton Hotel Wellington - Kupaonica Bolton Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bazen Bolton Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastanke Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran
Mjesto: centralni Wellington Broj soba: 139
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (43)
James H. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Parovi Australia, 15. veljače 2014.
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. veljače 2014.
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. studenog 2013.
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 2. studenog 2013.
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Parovi United States of America, 31. listopada 2013.
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Parovi Australia, 16. listopada 2013.
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. listopada 2013.
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Parovi New Zealand, 6. listopada 2013.
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 29. rujna 2013.
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepcijaBolton Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaBolton Hotel Wellington - PredvorjeBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - Interijer hotelaBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - ApartmanBolton Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaBolton Hotel Wellington - KupaonicaBolton Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - BazenBolton Hotel Wellington - Soba za sastankeBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - RestoranBolton Hotel Wellington - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08