Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, centralni Wellington, Wellington, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pogled Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pogled Bolton Hotel Wellington - Pogled Bolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bolton Hotel Wellington - Bazen Bolton Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotela Bolton Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i piće Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba Bolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba
Područje centralni Wellington Broj soba: 139
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 65recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (65)
Razvrstati po:
Mark B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anseilla L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2015.
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2015.
Business Traveller

Staff friendly, Clean room and good facilities.
8,7
My second trip to bolton hotel. I had a good stay in my previous trip. So far everything was great but due to my heavy usage of internet for work related, I had a few days Internet disruption. So far everything was great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helen C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. travnja 2015.
Curtains r required in living room for pm privacy

none
6,3
The reception area is claustrophobic and too near the stairs. There is too much squeezed into that floor. Nets only in the living area are inadequate especially as my apartment faced an apartment block & had 2 office blocks looking in. Having booked in as a single women, I was surprised to be allocated such a room that lacked privacy. This shows a lack of consideration for guest requirements. Putting up solid curtains as seen in the bedroom would resolve this issue. The hotel entrance does attract the eye when approaching by car. Additional signage may help this. AT dinner, mustard mash was cold. The breakfast was expensive given how limited it was. All food in the silver containers was cold despite the oil burners being underneath. I had to wait some time for a taxi to be summoned. A 5-star hotel normally has taxis waiting outside.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Megan S. Grupe New Zealand, 19. travnja 2015.
All the comforts of home

This hotel is in a prime location, upmarket and the staff are fantastic.
9,7
My husband, father and I stayed in a two bedroom apartment (which also had two bathrooms). The interior was nicely finished, however, for a five star hotel I was surprised to see 'wear' on the corner of all the dining table chairs, and the toilet in the main ensuite was 'wobbly'. Other than that, comfortable beds, nice to have the mini I-pads and complimentary Wi-Fi, as well as a small kitchenette to cook in. The staff were fantastic, helping with directions to the local dairy, bringing a chopping board to the room when requested, and booking a taxi for us in the morning. A place we would return to!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy P. Parovi Ireland, 21. ožujka 2015.
Great

Location. Comfort. Service
9,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2015.
The best hotel in wellington

Clean, Good Services and Great Facilities
10
I had a great time in Wellington, this is a short and memorable stay in Wellington. I could not found any fault with the Bolton hotel, from great service of the staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca P. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 19. listopada 2014.
Acceptable but not outstanding

The location was good.
5
Satisfactory facilities, standard 3.5-4 star rooms, but nothing exceptional about this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julee M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. listopada 2014.
Fabulous service from all staff

Professional & personable staff at reception, in the dinining room & night duty
9
Superb!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sally H. Parovi New Zealand, 4. listopada 2014.
Excellent comfort

Location, comfort and quality
8,3
Very good. Location is handy to Lambton quay, railway station and buses. Easy to walk to most places for dining or catch a bus. The staff were very friendly and I was impressed that each day milk, tea and coffee were replaced. A lot of hotels around the world do not replace. Also impressed wifi was free in the hotel. I travel a lot and have got used to free wifi. Returning home to Wellington for a holiday I was appalled at how few hotels provided guests free wifi. This should be par for the course. Well done the Bolton for this. Price was expensive compared to SE Asia, but the so was all of Wellington. On the positive, what you got for the price was excellent. Deluxe studio was a brilliant size with great amenities for the week we stayed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBolton Hotel Wellington - PogledBolton Hotel Wellington - PogledBolton Hotel Wellington - PogledBolton Hotel Wellington - Rekreacijski sadržajiBolton Hotel Wellington - BazenBolton Hotel Wellington - Eksterijer hotelaBolton Hotel Wellington - Dvorana za fitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Hrana i pićeBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska sobaBolton Hotel Wellington - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05