Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotela Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotela Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasa Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotela Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotela Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepcija Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržaji Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Restoran Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaža Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnosti
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska soba Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaža Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Vrt Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Pogled
Područje Moalboal Broj soba: 14

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 75recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (75)
Razvrstati po:
Raquel E. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Archie T. Grupe China, 3. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable and pleasant

comfort, quiet, hospitable staff
8,7
Bonita's location is a bit farther from the dive areas (about 15-20 mins walk). But it is very quiet and pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veli-Matti M. Solo putnici Finland, 29. prosinca 2014.
So nice

Ewerything is good. Nothing bad to say.
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Megan C. Parovi New Zealand, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good

Staff, relaxed, views
8
We stayed for one night on our way around Cebu island. Nice pool. Beach not nice and sandy but water good for swimming. Take footwear as rocks are rough. Beautiful area though. Nice views, right by the beach. We had our room upgraded for free to a bigger size. Food is OK, nothing special. Staff are friendly and helpful. Place was hard to find as location is not where it said on the map. We asked around locally and someone helped us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven S. Parovi United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
misleading

quiet
7,3
advertised that they were 3 kilometers from golf course, actual distance is close to 25 kilometeres
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xufeng W. Solo putnici China, 29. travnja 2014.
Terrible agent and irrespective hotel!

Never use
2
When we arrived there, non-trained staff told us that rooms are occupied, And didn't confirm my order. After few international phone-call, My friend and me have to take a tricycle to go back hotel. That cause I missed my diving schedule. Never and ever use again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 6. travnja 2014.
Nothing good can be mentioned able this hotel.

Free transport
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee M. Solo putnici Singapore, 4. veljače 2014.
Relaxing Stay

House Reef in front of Hotel, Relaxing atmosphere, Laid back lifestyle
8
Had a relatively easy check-in when i arrived. Had a diarhhoea that i caught in Lapu Lapu so didn't have much appetite. Staff was somewhat laid-back(some may think they are unattentive), but that is just the way i like it. They will attend to you if you ask. Otherwise, just wander in the premises of the resort, rent their gear & go snorkelling, rent a kayak & enjoy the lovely sea. Befriended a wonderful group of Chinese families from China. They brought me out to the beach for snorkelling & rented a kayak. They cooked their own lunch & it was so tasty & brought memories of my mum's cooking. Driver brought me to the White Beach for some sun tanning & Moalboal Town for shopping. Wonderful except for the jellyfish stings i got from the snorkelling at the house reef. The protective suits are really essential even for snorkelling in this area as there are jellyfishes in waters below your knees.. Couldn't have had a better experience for first trip in Philippines.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jasper L. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. prosinca 2013.
Run like a campsite

Good location, quiet, nice veranda
5
I initially thought this resort was around 20 years old given the encroaching ambience of neglect, but apparently it only opened in 2006. The management / owners are conspicuously absent, appearing only periodically to troubleshoot on the smallest of scales, or just stroll around the grounds. They exhibit a disarming nonchalance - there was very little interaction with anyone, including guests. Staff do their best in these strained circumstances but many are distant and unmotivated, and there are clearly some serious communication issues at play. Everything closes at 9pm sharp, and on one day they closed at 7.45 due to a staff Xmas party. The next day they closed at 8. On both occasions we were only informed an hour or two beforehand. The menu is limited, but food well-presented and decent. There’s a daily lottery on availability, and they even ran out of water once – bad news, as not even small bottles are provided free in the rooms. The most expensive 'Seaview' rooms offer only a distant view of the sea beyond the claustrophobic pool, toilets, restaurant, reception, 'games room’ (a woefully-neglected billiards table), and internal road and pathway network, which offers little privacy. This is a shame, as the verandas are big, breezy, and comfortably furnished. Right next door to Bonita we discovered a lovely, atmospheric and impeccably-run little resort called Da Cozy, offering all the serenity, privacy and attention to detail I was hoping for. Gallingly, it was no more expensive either. They have just 5 (genuine seaview) rooms and a ban on large groups, which is a feature at Bonita – the last two days heralded a group so vast and invasive the pool and ‘games room’ were pretty much off limits, and they even managed to run out of tables and chairs in the restaurant. The amusingly numerous New Age self-help books by reception say it all - you need the patience of a zen master to stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestoranBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlažaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlažaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VrtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlažaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07