Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipini 6032

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 87recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Joseph A. Grupe United States of America, 28. siječnja 2016.
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aicone D. Grupe Philippines, 24. siječnja 2016.
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3,7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ronald M. Grupe Philippines, 19. siječnja 2016.
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9,7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristine A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. siječnja 2016.
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andreas B. Parovi Germany, 9. siječnja 2016.
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7,3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria L. Grupe Philippines, 13. listopada 2015.
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ben H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Arab Emirates, 8. rujna 2015.
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raquel E. Grupe Philippines, 26. srpnja 2015.
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4,3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ruby A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
Nice and relaxing stay

room, staff and the pool
8
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Grupe Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8,3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort MoalboalBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Eksterijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interijer hotelaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepcijaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Rekreacijski sadržajiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestoranBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlažaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Sport i aktivnostiBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Gostinjska sobaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlažaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - VrtBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PogledBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balkon/terasaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - PlažaBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02