Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bonne Esperance Guest House

17 Van Riebeeck Street, Stellenbosch Central, Stellenbosch, Južna Afrika 7600

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 19recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
John W. Parovi South Africa, 23. travnja 2016.
Holiday
6,7
Best value for money in Stellenbosch
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harald W. Parovi South Africa, 16. ožujka 2014.
comfortable with a few irritations

location decor and ambience
8,7
It was good and pleasant. The TV did not work and the breakfast was not quite 5 star as advertised
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zoltan S. Parovi Hungary, 11. rujna 2013.
very firendly family hotel with perfect staff

good and frriendly family hotel, classical colonial style, wonderful garden
8
We enjoyed a lot to stay in this wonderful family hotel. The hotel has a good and central location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeffery P. Parovi United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Charming B&B in a great location

Charm of the facilities; friendly staff; value for money
9
Stellenbosch is a great town to relax in and make a base to explore his part of the country. This is a great B&B Ian central, but quiet location. We liked it better than staying at one of the vineyards, as we had access to all the resturants and shops in Stellenbosch within a few blocks. Lovely rooms and common areas. Very attentive staff and good breakfast. We will stay there again hen we return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ashley F. Parovi United States of America, 13. svibnja 2013.
Comfortable B & B

breakfast was great, nice staff, good location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elaine W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 23. travnja 2013.
beautiful inn with extremely helpful staff

location, staff and breakfast
9,7
really great stay with a friendly staff and good location just on the edge of the nice part of stellenbosch. also great value!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rathanawan M. Solo putnici Thailand, 28. ožujka 2013.
nice

garden breakfast cozy
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mildred M. Parovi Canada, 18. ožujka 2013.
Would go back

beautiful garden and flowers everywhere; comfortable room; great buffet breakfast
8,7
We stayed for just under 2 weeks. We loved it. This is the best B&B we've been to in Stellenbosch. We will certainly return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyiros K. Solo putnici Greece, 27. veljače 2013.
I am loving it!

beautifully decorated rooms, lovely garden, great breakfast
10
I stayed 3 nights in Bonne Esperance. The guest house is perfectly located: just a hop from the main sights and the nightlife scene. Squeaky clean rooms, nice decoration, excellent breakfast amidst a lovely garden. Who could ask for more?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terence G. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2013.
Lovely hotel very welcoming & helpful staff

Lovely attic room ,great breakfast.
8
well situated for town centre amenities room clean & comfortable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06