ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Predvorje Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Predvorje Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepcija Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Ulaz Boomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Boomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 170recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (170)
Razvrstati po:
Simon W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. ožujka 2015.
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Ole P. Solo putnici Norway, 30. siječnja 2015.
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9,7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Anthony P. Solo putnici New Zealand, 7. studenog 2014.
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Solo putnici Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Solo putnici Australia, 15. svibnja 2014.
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. travnja 2014.
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Solo putnici Poland, 14. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. veljače 2014.
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 24. veljače 2014.
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C03