ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kupaonica Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasa Boomerang Inn Phuket - Predvorje Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Predvorje Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepcija
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Bazen Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Kafić Boomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba Boomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 62

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 163recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (163)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony P. Solo putnici New Zealand, 7. studenog 2014.
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Solo putnici Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Solo putnici Australia, 15. svibnja 2014.
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Solo putnici Singapore, 15. travnja 2014.
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Solo putnici Poland, 14. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. veljače 2014.
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 24. veljače 2014.
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Kim O. Parovi Sweden, 20. veljače 2014.
Very good location

Location, tv-channels, clean
7,7
First impression of the receptionist - awful. But we decided to give Boomerang Inn a try anyway. Nice and big rooms with balcony, but they can improve the room quality. Good cleaning. Perfect location, 5 min to the beach, pharmacy, 7/11 and restaurants just around the corner. No breakfast included, and the breakfast you can buy at the hotel is not worth the price. But there is a really good bakery shop on the same street, and one street away there is a hotel named Aspery (we booked our first nights there) with a decent breakfast buffet. And do not miss the cutest girl selling fruits in front of Aspery Hotel!
Ozgur I. Solo putnici Turkey, 20. veljače 2014.
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - KupaonicaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PredvorjeBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazenBoomerang Inn Phuket - PredvorjeBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafićBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepcijaBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafićBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafićBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazenBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafićBoomerang Inn Phuket - KafićBoomerang Inn Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balkon/terasaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBoomerang Inn Phuket - UlazBoomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestoranBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazenBoomerang Inn Phuket - BazenBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiBoomerang Inn Phuket - PlažaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C08